Recommended if You Like
ash grunwald dave hole Hound Dog Taylor

Genres You Will Love
Moods: Featuring Guitar Blues: Blues-Rock Blues: Slide Guitar Blues Rock: British Blues Moods: Mood: Party Music

By Location

facebook page mark easton official website Sell your music everywhere

Mark Easton

after 3 years since the release of the MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL cd, and 2 years after the release of the LIVE AT THE SYDNEY BLUES FESTIVAL dvd comes the long awaited new cd GRIND!

a collection of 10 tracks honed from the never ending GRIND of touring Australia, elements of blues, rock, hip hop beats, funk, punk and narly slide playing are blazingly evident, this album just pumps from start to finish, the only acoustic song is April Morning a classic Easton blues ballad, hold on to your seat and strap yourself in and get ready to GRIND!

1 moving on
2 my baby gets what she wants
3 April morning
4 evil woman (canned heat)
5 monkey
6 good morning little schoolgirl (traditional)
7 how do you sleep at night
8 beach bumming
9 Camioux (boozoo bajou)
10 let's get funky (hound dog Taylor)