Recommended if You Like
Toxic Smile Seven Steps to The Green Door Subsignal

Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Moods: Mood: Dreamy Rock: Modern Rock Pop: Pop/Rock Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock

By Location

Band Website Facebook Sell your music everywhere


Founded in late 2010, after 2 albums, the 4 former members of pop/rock band “gabria” – Denis Strassburg ( bass ) , guitar player Ralf Dietsch ( Ex – Hidden Timbre ) , keyboardist / saxophonist Marek Arnold ( Toxic Smile, seven steps to the green door, Flaming Row, Ex-Stern Combo Meissen ), and Clemens Litschko (drums) started new project, with singer Larry B. ( Toxic Smile, Ex-Stern-Combo Meissen ).

Larry B. – vocals
Marek Arnold – keyboards / sax / clarinet
Ralf Dietsch – guitars / mandoline
Clemens Litschko – drums
Dennis Strassburg – bass guitar
debut album ” gone through years ” (2013)

Debut concept album “gone through years” – released in April 2013 at german “progressive promotion records”,which is
already one of the leading label for progressive rock music.

This album is thematically based on the story of the book ” the time machine” of H.G.Wells. Musically it features great melodies and vocal arrangements, and even the music works with some “additional” progressive time signatures and harmonic structures, its clearly focussed on the “songs”. Beside singer Larry B. it features Manuel Schmid ( as Hologram ), Amelie Hofmann ( as Alice ) and Saskia Brödel on additional vocals.

The album was produced by Marek Arnold and Denis Strassburg in Jan-Feb 2013 @ B`side-music / DS-music. Additional recordings by Karsten Zeise, Martin Schnella, Manuel Schmid & Ralf Dietsch.