Recommended if You Like
Blur The Beatles Alt-J

Genres You Will Love
Rock: British Invasion Moods: Type: Political Pop: Britpop Pop: British Pop Rock: Modern Rock

By Location

The Dutch website The Dutch on Facebook The Dutch on Twitter The Dutch on Instagram The Dutch on Google + The Dutch YouTube channel Sell your music everywhere

The Dutch

The Dutch is an Amsterdam based pop group. Founded in the eighties, the band released three albums (Working In Los Alamos, This Is Welfare and Under The Surface) and a couple of hit singles in the Netherlands, including This Is Welfare, America and Another Sunny Day.

In 2015, the band reunited as the back catalogue albums were remastered by sound engineer Wout de Kruif and distributed online. We started writing and recording new songs. We, that is: Hans Croon (vocals and guitars), Bert Croon (keyboards and vocals), Jan de Kruijf (bass guitar and vocals) and Klaas Jonkmans (drums and vocals).

"Four" is the fourth album by The Dutch after a long break. There are 14 new songs on the album, of which Fine Shields We Are is the first single and Bye, Ministry Man is the second.
The album was produced by Wout de Kruif together with The Dutch, and mastered by Darius van Helfteren.

Get all the information you need at