610 | 12 Dimensions

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Johnny Cash R.E.M. The Smashing Pumpkins

More Artists From
United States - Illinois

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Rock: Acoustic Moods: Featuring Guitar
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

12 Dimensions

by 610

A collection of electric and acoustic guitar-based melodic tracks, topped with Baritone vocals and harmonies, exploring the multiple dimensions of life.
Genre: Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Expert Addict
4:17 $0.99
2. Girl!
3:24 $0.99
3. Love Is Burning Me Away
3:32 $0.99
4. Fake Love
2:19 $0.99
5. Love Is a Pair of Fleece Pants
2:33 $0.99
6. One Last Glass of Jack
3:18 $0.99
7. Sympathy
2:53 $0.99
8. Someone Blew out the Light
3:51 $0.99
9. Who's Taj Mahal
4:13 $0.99
10. Your Piece of Lint
2:37 $0.99
11. Trippin over Cats
2:04 $0.99
12. Mountain Song
2:49 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
610 is the artist name for singer/songwriter Anthony, who creates/records/produces original Alt-Rock songs and occasionally performs live with various musician friends. Anthony started playing guitar at a young age and was touring regionally in a tribute band before making the difficult decision to leave the band and start writing original songs. As time and life progressed, Anthony used music to express suppressed feelings that were hard to release. After releasing several EPs of original material, Anthony has crossed over to the world of video to add another dimension to his story telling and will continue to write/record/direct stories using one or both channels. It's all about the story!

Here's a list of Accomplishments for 610:
* Recorded in virtual band with Doobie Brothers drummer Chet McCracken on several EPs
* Received an Honorable Mention award from Billboard World Songwriting Content in 2010 for the song "Can't Breathe, Can't Scream"
* Released 2nd EP called Blend in 2010 and performed at the beautiful Arcada Theater in St. Charles, IL
* Accepted into the 2015 Geneva Film Festival, the Audience Awards - Music on Film, and the Chicago REEL Shorts Film Fest for the Train of BS music video
* Contributed 5 original songs to the soundtrack for the movie War of Existence by Eric White
* Earned respect and support from family and friends for artistic career

610 Discography and Filmography:
* Changing Vibrations EP (2009)
* Blend EP (2011)
* EP3 EP (2014)
* Train of BS Video (2014)
* War of Existence Soundtrack (2015)
* Not Cats! Video (2015)
* Not Cats! EP (2015)
* Sense of Urgency EP (2016)
* 12 Dimensions LP (2019)



to write a review