Al Campos & Soulharmonic | Can't Wait 'til Tomorrow

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Earth Wind & Fire Fred Wesley Tierra

More Artists From
United States - California - LA

Other Genres You Will Love
Urban/R&B: Retro-Soul Jazz: Soul-Jazz Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Can't Wait 'til Tomorrow

by Al Campos & Soulharmonic

positiveSOUL Productions proudly presents a brand new 5 song EP by Al Campos & SoulHarmonic. This is the 2nd release by American artist, Al Campos & his band from Copenhagen Danmark & Sweden. This is an amazing sound of American & Scandinavian musicians.
Genre: Urban/R&B: Retro-Soul
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Cruisin' to the East Side
4:25 $0.99
2. Can't Wait 'til Tomorrow
3:28 $0.99
3. Hawaiian Blues
3:37 $0.99
4. Do That Thang
5:13 $0.99
5. Sing a Song of Love
4:15 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
A long overdue release by Al Campos & SoulHarmonic, a 5 song EP entitled, "Can't Wait 'til Tomorrow."

Once again, Al Campos & his band have released a very soulful, funky and energetic collection of 5 brand new original compositions, giving their fans as well as music lovers in general the very best soul & funk music to come out of this region of the world, precisely, Copenhagen Danmark!

Don't get it twisted, the band leader, singer, songwriter & trombone player & Executive Producer, Al Campos brings his American musical culture and his roots which can clearly be heard & felt in all of the 5 tracks.

What makes it unusual and unique is when you bring into the mix, the Scandinavian perspective and expression, making this music very funky with a new & different sound.
This Scandinavian spirit is played by the great musicians, Martin Finding (guitar), Thomas Risell (bass), Daniel Fridell (keyboards & producer) & Michael Finding (drums & percussion).

This EP was recorded in Copenhagen Danmark
Husum Snake Pit Studios
Vocals & Trombone recorded at, The HitShip "Valhal"

All 5 songs were Mastered in Los Angeles by former Tower of Power guitar player, Mr. Carmen Grillo.



to write a review