All the Fish | Silent Treatment

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Fleetwood Mac Natalie Merchant

More Artists From
United States - Ohio

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Acoustic Rock: Retro-Rock Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Silent Treatment

by All the Fish

Eclectic modern/classic acoustic rock three-piece from Columbus Ohio featuring Heather Lovejoy, Brian Lubell, and Tommy McCullough
Genre: Rock: Acoustic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Buy 2 or more of this title's physical copies and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Don't Believe
3:02 $0.29
2. My Baby
3:27 $0.29
3. Love of Mine
3:56 $0.29
4. I Don't Know Why
5:19 $0.29
5. Angry with Me
3:34 $0.29
6. Selfish Like That
3:50 $0.29
7. Don't Stay, Just Go
3:47 $0.29
8. Watching Me
3:17 $0.29
9. Dreaming
4:08 $0.29
10. Together Again
2:37 $0.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
All the Fish is an acoustic rock three-piece band from Columbus Ohio, formed in May 2012 by the surviving members of AthenA after the tragic passing of songwriter/guitarist Mike Scoggin. Fronted by Heather Lovejoy (Vocals/Lyrics/Guitar), Tommy McCullough (Drums/Percussion), and Brian Lubell (Bass Guitar). With songs that combine intriguing real life experiences with powerful driving melodies, All The Fish music captures and captivates the heart of the listener and pulls them in.

All The Fish come from a diverse background. Heather is an Afghanistan veteran (US Army), fashion model, biologist, and former front for the band AthenA; Her complex guitar phrasing coupled with her remarkable voice and poignant message engage the listener. Tommy is an accomplished gunsmith and marksman, studio musician, and creator of original music (Digital Black, Fall of Man, Athena); His steady timing and powerful command of the drums drive the band. Brian Lubell is a USMC veteran with a background in electronics, underwater acoustics, and original music (Pneumatics, Jimmy Droz Project, Planet TeXXXaS, Athena); His unique blend of lead bass melody lines anchor the band's ethereal sound.

"Silent Treatment", the band's debut ten song release, was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Joe Viers at Sonic Lounge Studios in Grove City Ohio on a Rupert Neve/Amek 9098i mixing console formally used at Abbey Road Studios. For this album, Heather used a Taylor 714ce acoustic guitar, Brian an Ibanez SR755 5-string and SR1806E 6-string bass, and Tommy his vintage 70's Ludwig Vistalite and Yamaha drums. Guest musicians help round out the album and included: Dani Harness (backing vocals on Don’t Believe, My Baby, Love Of Mine, I Don’t Know Why, and Dreaming); Joe Viers (electric guitar on Don’t Believe, Selfish Like That, Watching Me, and Dreaming); Will Freed (electric guitar on My Baby, backing vocals on Love of Mine & Together Again, and mandolin on I Don’t Know Why); Dan Clark (saxophone on I Don’t Know Why, Angry With Me, Dreaming, and Together Again); TJ George (backing vocals on Angry With Me & Don’t Stay, Just Go). Brian added (at Joe's suggestion) electric piano on Don’t Stay, Just Go.

All The Fish have been featured on Columbus Underground, and regularly perform at central Ohio venues including The Lazy Chameleon, O'Sheckys, Brothers Drake Meadery, Scarlett & Grey Cafe, On The Rocks, Bossy Grrls Pin Up Joint, Bethel Road Pub, and Mickey's Bar and Grill. They have also performed at festivals including the Mystic Valley Festival, Summit for Soldiers Veterans Music Fest, Crestfest, and even opened for Brett Michaels at the Obetz Zucchini Fest.



to write a review