Amber Norgaard | Be the Peace

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Bonnie Raitt Lady Antebellum Sarah McLachlan

More Artists From
United States - Arizona

Other Genres You Will Love
Holiday: Easy Listening Holiday: Spiritual Moods: Mood: Christmas
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Be the Peace

by Amber Norgaard

From sweet piano/string arrangements to heartland rock to Amber Norgaard's own original holiday songs including "Be the Peace" - the title track reflective of making each day a holy-day and carrying the love and light of the season throughout the year.
Genre: Holiday: Easy Listening
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Love Came Down at Christmas
3:16 $0.99
2. I Pray on Christmas
3:27 $0.99
3. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
4:50 $0.99
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas / Estaré En Mi Casa
4:16 $0.99
5. Light to the World
4:36 $0.99
6. O Holy Night
4:35 $0.99
7. 'Til the Season Comes 'round Again
4:08 $0.99
8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3:31 $0.99
9. Be the Peace
4:16 $0.99
10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4:02 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
For many years, Amber Norgaard's mom has been asking for a holiday album. Finally, in 2018, Amber decided that life is short, and 'tis the season to make that album. And because holidays are about gathering with the ones you love, she asked her friends to be part of this new creation. From a heartland rock rendition of "Rudolph" to "I'll Be Home for Christmas" sung in English and Spanish to her own original title track "Be the Peace" and full-band version of "Light to the World" and more, this album will uplift your holiday spirits.

Produced by Steven Lee Tracy and Amber Norgaard.

Musicians: Amber Norgaard (vocals, piano), Jay Trapp (bass), Ralph Gilmore (drums), Danny Krieger (electric guitar), Steven Lee Tracy (percussion, electric guitar), Sabra Faulk (harmony vocals, guitar), Alex Flores (sax), Seth Murzyn (viola), Casey Hadland (vibraphone), Nick Coventry (violin, viola), Michael G. Ronstadt (cello), Joe Ferguson (ukulele, mandolin, guitar), and Celeste Goguen Tracy (harmony vocals).



to write a review