Arellano | A Perfect Display of My Soul

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Jeff Buckley Nick Drake Soundgarden

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Rock: Hard Rock Moods: Mood: Intellectual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

A Perfect Display of My Soul

by Arellano

The debut album by the former member of legendary Austin bands Retarted Elf, Atlantics Soul Review, Velvethead, and Shining Path combines elements of rock, funk, soul, and pop that fans of Soundgarden, Nick Drake, Led Zeppelin, and Jeff Buckley will dig.
Genre: Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Mr. Mosquito
3:05 $0.99
2. Jensong
4:20 $0.99
3. Neverenough
4:51 $0.99
4. Lenina
4:47 $0.99
5. Neon Jesus
4:58 $0.99
6. Karmageddon
4:07 $0.99
7. True
3:57 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
All songs - produced by Derek Silva and Robert Arellano; engineered by Derek Silva. Mastered by Nick Landis at Terra Nova. Karmageddon drum tracks engineered by Marc Rosenberg. Recorded at the houses of Marc, Derek, and Robert between 2010 and 2016.

All drums by Greg Main; all electric guitars by Derek Silva; all bass guitar, acoustic guitar, and vocals by Robert Arellano, except: Jensong and Lenina backing vocals - Megan Melara; Karmageddon drums - Roger Friend; True drum programming - Derek Silva; Lenina bridge electric guitar - Robert Arellano

All lyrics by Robert Arellano. Music by the following: Mr. Mosquito - Robert Arellano and Chris Potter; Jensong - Robert Arellano and Derek Silva; Neverenough - Robert Arellano and Derek Silva; Lenina - Robert Arellano; Neon Jesus - Robert Arellano, Derek Silva, Andre Klizentis; Karmageddon - John Stinson, Robert Arellano, Chris Potter, Brooks Gray; True - Robert Arellano, Derek Silva

© 2017 ASCAP, BMI; © ℗ 2017 Arellano; All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Manufactured in USA.

Photograph by Nguyen Nguyen; graphic design by Cabe Lindsay.



to write a review