Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Artificial Silence | Negative Space

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Dream Theater Native Construct The Dear Hunter

More Artists From
United States - Washington

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Metal/Punk: Progressive Metal Moods: Mood: Fun
There are no items in your wishlist.

Negative Space

by Artificial Silence

Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Skin Deep
6:23 $0.99
2. Latency
4:26 $0.99
3. Innocent
3:50 $0.99
4. In the Midst of a Dream
6:42 $0.99
5. The Advocate
11:42 $0.99
6. Our Happy Home
7:52 $0.99
7. Manifest
2:00 $0.99
8. Expose
3:44 $0.99
9. Negative Space
7:39 $0.99
10. A New Perspective
4:06 $0.99
11. The Empath
4:27 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Artificial Silence is:
Joe Crandall, Nabil Fadili, Rylie Nelson, Austin Schend
All music and lyrics written and performed by Artificial Silence

Jamie King - Mixing and Mastering
Sean Murphy - Additional Engineering
Nhi Hoang - Artwork
Katie Stutts - Photography
Meadow Ruth Amster - Story Consultant

Max Marcus - Cello in Skin Deep
Torsen Necessary - Flute in Innocent and Expose
Joe Zak - Trumpet in In the Midst of a Dream
Evin Lambert - Synth solos in Our Happy Home

The Orchestra
Conducted by Austin Schend

Flute - Torsen Necessary
Oboe - Marissa Dallaire
Clarinet - Lyndi Knox
Bassoon - TJ Mallos
Trombone - Nathan Tunheim
Percussion - Orion Schomber, Eric Zabala
Piano - Rylie Nelson
Harp - Alec Sjoholm
Violin I - Julie Chu, Hannah Gorham, Sarah Swift
Violin II - Jeeny Chung, Kate Schneider, Anita Zeng
Viola - Phyllis Jenkins, Sophie Robinson
Cello - Steven Moncado, Kaitlynn Turner

The Choir
Conducted by Austin Schend

Sopranos - Haley Kim, Julie Landes, Marissa Moultrie, Stephanie Pfundt, Emily Shane
Altos - Lydia Bill, Gillian Dockins, Alicia Hoag, Kiana Norman-Slack, Hannah Rausch
Tenors - Daniel Beal, Joshua Carlisle, Tupu Doiron, Michael Greer, Dylan Harm, Logan Kropp
Basses - Ale Doiron, Karl Eickhoff, Ethan Moon, Aron Roberts, Dalton Rouse, Manuel Tirado



to write a review