Beautiful Friendship Project | Winter: A Joyful Peace

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Bill Evans Cassandra Wilson Vince Guaraldi

More Artists From
United States - Wisconsin

Other Genres You Will Love
Holiday: Jazz Jazz: Jazz Vocals Moods: Mood: Christmas
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Winter: A Joyful Peace

by Beautiful Friendship Project

Peaceful, Christmas, Jazz, Pop, Fusion, Joyful and hope-filled expressions of Winter delights with friends and family. Features: John Becker, Sally de Broux, Laurie Lang, Jim Erickson, Jan Wheaton, Becca May Grant, Betsy Ezell, Joan Wildman, Chris Wagoner
Genre: Holiday: Jazz
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Un Flambeau, Jeanette, Isabella
Beautiful Friendship
5:50 $0.99
2. Snowflakes Falling
Beautiful Friendship
3:53 $0.99
3. Winter Warm
Beautiful Friendship
5:22 $0.99
4. Skating
Beautiful Friendship
3:51 $0.99
5. In the Whisper
Beautiful Friendship
3:33 $0.99
6. Mary's Baby Now Is Born
Beautiful Friendship
1:58 $0.99
7. Silent Night
Beautiful Friendship
8:28 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Beautiful Friendship Project: A society of creative, improvising musicians exploring and desiring to create high level synergistic ensemble performances and recordings of original and indigenous compositions and unique arrangements of familiar songs, in the context of musical friendship and honoring the American art form of jazz.

Musicians of Beautiful Friendship Winter Project 2015
John Becker: piano, drums, vibraphone & accordion;
Sally de Broux: vocals; Jim Erickson: piano; Betsy Ezell: vocals; Becca May Grant: piano; Ingrid Jensen: trumpet; Laurie Lang: bass; Chris Wagoner: violin; Jan Wheaton: vocals; Joan Wildman: piano



to write a review