Bella Forté | Hear Me Out

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Amy Winehouse Aretha Franklin Jill Scott

More Artists From
CANADA - Québec

Other Genres You Will Love
Urban/R&B: Neo-Soul Pop: with Live-band Production Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Hear Me Out

by Bella Forté

Modern Classic Soul
Genre: Urban/R&B: Neo-Soul
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Go
2:26 $2.99
2. Hear Me Out
3:41 $2.99
3. Sunshine?
2:48 $2.99
4. Where Did the Love Go (feat. Karma)
3:36 $2.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Hear Me Out is the first EP from soul singer BellA Forté. Taking its cues from artists like Aretha Franklin and Jill Scott this collection of four original tunes perfectly showcases BellA’s arresting voice and her knack for catchy songwriting. Right from the Sharon Jones and Amy Winehouse-influenced title track, BellA commands your attention and holds you captive until she’s done. Recorded at Montreal’s preeminent Breakglass Studios, the album was arranged by Joel Campbell, whose impressive client list includes Tina Turner and Janet Jackson. With its authentic sound and irresistible groove Hear Me Out establishes BellA Forté as a powerful force to be reckoned with on the Canadian music scene.

All songs written and performed by BellA Forté except Where Did the Love Go written by BellA Forté and Karma.

All songs composed by BellA Forté and Gabriel Vinuela-Pelletier except Hear Me Out composed by BellA Forté.

All songs arranged by Joel Campbell
Produced by BellA Forté
Recorded, mixed and engineered at Breakglass Studios by Tonio Morin-Vargas
Mastered by Ryan Morey
All-star Musicians:

Gabriel Vinuela-Pelletier – piano
Alexandre Lapointe - bass
Andy Dacoulis - guitar
Max Sansalone - drums
Nicolas Boulay - trumpet
Marie-Noelle Bois – saxophones



to write a review