Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Ben Wallace | Real Boy Volume 1

Go To Artist Page
There are no items in your wishlist.

Real Boy Volume 1

by Ben Wallace

This album is a hopeful collection of silver lining story-songs with alternative/indie-folk roots and honest vocals. The heartfelt melodies are made complete with the help of guitar, banjo, upright bass, harmonica, and more!
Genre: Moods:
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Land of the Opportune
3:47 $0.99
2. Proudly
3:36 $0.99
3. Radiowaves
3:45 $0.99
4. Ain't That Easy
5:41 $0.99
5. Love Me Anyway
4:31 $0.99
6. Remember
4:56 $0.99
7. San Andreas Fault
3:59 $0.99
8. Fear Not My Love
4:11 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
"Real Boy vol. 1" was created over the summer of 2012, a collection of songs by Ben Wallace, produced at the Second Story Arts Collective by Joe Stevens. With the help of a loving community, this work has been released to the world to inspire further creativity and confidence in the face of many internal and external obstacles. Here's to the world in which we live, with the recognition that we are all better off when there are more hands on deck.

Born and raised in Los Angeles, a lover of heirloom tomatoes, sailing, and tall trees, currently a student at Cabrillo College in Santa Cruz, Ben Wallace has been writing songs since the age of 12. "Real Boy" is Ben's first project, recorded and produced with Joe Stevens of Coyote Grace.



to write a review