Bradley Cole Smith | The Hilltop EP

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Lowell George Lyle Lovett Ryan Adams

More Artists From
United States - Georgia

Other Genres You Will Love
Folk: Folk-Rock Country: Alt-Country Moods: Featuring Guitar
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Hilltop EP

by Bradley Cole Smith

Five new songs from former Doublewide leader, Bradley Cole Smith. The Hilltop EP showcases a broader palette of instrumentation while maintaining Bradley's rootsy, country-tinged sound.
Genre: Folk: Folk-Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Time Doesn't Wait
3:42 $1.29
2. Big Love
4:48 $1.29
3. The Storm
4:48 $1.29
4. Then Again
4:04 $1.29
5. Everyone's in Love
5:09 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
All songs written by Bradley Cole Smith

Arrangements by Bradley Cole Smith and Nelson Nolen

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Paul Warner

Bradley Cole Smith: Guitars, Vocals / Nelson Nolen: Guitars, Vocals, Mandolin, Harmonica, Percussion Paul Warner: Guitars, Vocals, Harmonica, Lap Steel, Piano, Banjo, Percussion / Paul Barrie: Drums
Jake Lawson: Bass / Jeff Greenbaum: Accordion / Kevin Thomas: Piano, Organ, Electric Keyboard
Christopher Allan Yates: Trumpet / Tim Anderson: Cello

Copyright Extra Sauce Music. All Rights Reserved



to write a review