Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Celldweller | Take It & Break It Vol 2 "Frozen" Remixes (DISC 1)

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Nine Inch Nails

Album Links
FIXT Music Online Store Celldweller Official Site FIXT Music Official Site Celldweller Remix Competition

More Artists From
United States - Michigan

Other Genres You Will Love
Electronic: Industrial Electronic: Electronica Moods: Type: Experimental
There are no items in your wishlist.

Take It & Break It Vol 2 "Frozen" Remixes (DISC 1)

by Celldweller

Fuses the electronics of drum & bass and techno, with rock and orchestral elements, meshing the synthetic and the organic, darkness with beauty, into a cohesive blend entirely its own.
Genre: Electronic: Industrial
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Frozen
7:02 $0.99
2. Frozen (Growling Machines Remix)
7:18 $0.99
3. Frozen (Icehouse Mix by DJ Lee)
5:03 $0.99
4. Frozen (As Ember Mix by Brent Young)
4:04 $0.99
5. Frozen (CPR Remix by Copy Paste Repeat)
3:33 $0.99
6. Frozen (Mass Panic Mix by Skeel)
5:43 $0.99
7. Frozen (Fade To Grey Mix by Delta-S)
5:31 $0.99
8. Frozen (UpDaMassive Mix by Red Devil)
5:44 $0.99
9. Frozen (Filter Overdrive mix by Sebastian R. Komor)
4:45 $0.99
10. Frozen (DJ RIB Remix)
5:10 $0.99
11. Frozen (Audesi Remix)
4:35 $0.99
12. Frozen (Degreez Below Zero Mix by Deprogrammed)
3:50 $0.99
13. Frozen (Vibe Tribe Remix)
6:59 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
The Volume 2 installment of the Take It & Break It series as a 3 disc set of "Frozen" remixes is now for sale. The 3CD set contains a collection of 43 remixes, including all 20 finalist mixes and additional bonus mixes.

Celldweller – the versatile outlet of the artist, performer, producer, songwriter, programmer, and remixer Klayton, began as a producer pseudonym in the early 90’s. Now, over a decade later, Klayton uses the name to deliver his vision of progressively combining multiple genres of music. Taking a unique approach to mixing styles, Celldweller fuses the electronics of drum & bass and techno, with rock and orchestral elements, meshing the synthetic and the organic, darkness with beauty, into a cohesive blend entirely its own.

In 2003, Klayton independently released the self-titled debut Celldweller album, and reached #17 on the Billboard Internet Sales Chart. The album garnered Top 40 Metal Radio charting, and the track “I Believe You” reached #11 on the R&R Alternative Specialty Show Chart. The debut album also received 7 awards at the 2004 Just Plain Folks Music Awards, including: Producer of the Year and Album of the Year. Guest appearances included Jarrod Montague of Taproot and mixes by Ben Grosse and Grant Mohrman.

During Summer ‘06, Klayton co-wrote and performed the Theme Song to Criss Angel’s A&E Television Show Mindfreak, co-produced the Mindfreak CD Soundtrack, created a Remix to and co-starred in a music video for the theme song and also made a cameo appearance on a Mindfreak episode.

Klayton’s fierce electronic programming & production skills have captured the minds of the electronic music world as seen in a full page feature for Keyboard Magazine and a recent appearance for Apple demoing Logic Pro audio software at Remix Hotel L.A. Klayton has also received special attention from EQ Magazine & Keyboard Magazine as co-sponsors of the Celldweller Remix Competition v2.0 - Take It & Break It.

Klayton has also captured the interest of the Film/TV industry having licensed every track from the Debut Celldweller album. Credits include: “CSI” (Superbowl Spot), "Spider-man 2,” "Spider-man 3,” “Superman Returns,” “Silent Hill,” “Doom,” "The Last Legion,” “Mr. and Mrs. Smith,” “Supercross,” “XXX: State of the Union,” “Constantine,” “Catwoman,” “Redline,” “The Punisher,” “Dirt,” “Friday Night Lights,” “Paycheck,” “Timeline,” “Mindhunters,” “National Security,” “Bad Boys 2,” “Crackdown” “The Fast and The Furious: Tokyo Drift,” “Need For Speed: Most Wanted,” “Project Gotham Racing 3,” “Enter the Matrix” and “XGRA.”

Klayton is currently preparing the next Celldweller release, which promises to be another effort towards breaking stereotypical genre boundaries. The new album will feature a cover version of the Bee Gee’s hit “Tragedy” along with new tracks “Louder Than Words,” “Blackstar,” “The Lucky One,” and “So Long Sentiment.” With each track, Klayton continues to redefine the Celldweller vision, while maintaining his signature sound.

Celldweller is endorsed by M-Audio, Native Instruments, Korg, Cakewalk, Fab Filter, Ohm Force, Mesa Boogie, Firewire Strings, Rusk and FIXT Clothing.



to write a review