Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Cultivo | My Garden

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Hiatus Kayote Khruangbin Vulfpeck

More Artists From
UK - England - North East

Other Genres You Will Love
Urban/R&B: Neo-Soul Jazz: Contemporary Jazz Moods: Type: Vocal
There are no items in your wishlist.

My Garden

by Cultivo

With roots in Ecuador, Portugal, UK and Lithuania; the band benefits from its multicultural background to create a unique sound, that draws influence from Neo-Soul, Contemporary Jazz, Funk, Hip-Hop, and Latin music.
Genre: Urban/R&B: Neo-Soul
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Telltale
4:52 $0.89
2. Dark Blue
4:50 $0.89
3. My Garden
4:42 $0.89
4. Ella
6:39 $0.89
5. Impossible
4:11 $0.89
6. Love Bestows
3:52 $0.89
7. Outro
2:51 $0.89
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
We are Cultivo! - a UK based multi-cultural 6-piece band; with roots in Ecuador, Lithuania, United Kingdom and Portugal. While our music spans a range of contemporary styles, it is inspired by artists such as Hiatus Kaiyote, Khruangbin, Vulfpeck, Snarky puppy, CHIC & Funkadelic.

“The band benefits from its multicultural background to create this unique sound… While Taylor, Adams and trumpet player Ben Carthy are British nationals, Deveikyte, Torres and Sousa (of Lithuania, Ecuador and Portugal, respectively) are able to draw upon a literal another world of influences to guide Cultivo’s sound." - BOBBY WALKER

“It’s refreshing to hear a female lead with their blend of jazz and funk music.
No-one’s really making music like them around here at the moment.” - ISAAC

Cultivo formed in 2018 in Newcastle (UK). The band was founded by its current members
Fernando Torres (bass), Rugile Deveikyte (vocals), Ian Adams (guitar),
Mark Taylor (drums), Fabio Sousa (trombone), & Ben Carthy (trumpet).



to write a review