Dadala | Everything Got Something Wrong With It

Go To Artist Page

Album Links
Darius Erocnet Loopy C

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
Avant Garde: Electro-Acoustic Jazz: Free Jazz Moods: Type: Experimental
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Everything Got Something Wrong With It

by Dadala

FREE DL - Surreal hybrid music: improv-collage electro-acoustic Experimental Free-Fusion Avant-Ambient Glitch-Jazz Post-Post-Rock, now with Erocnet (Sweden) on guitars & drums and Darius (France) on acoustic, electric, fretless & electric upright basses.
Genre: Avant Garde: Electro-Acoustic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Hopsquatch
4:26 FREE
2. Part 1: A Town On the Coast
4:46 FREE
3. It Could Be
4:39 FREE
4. Sunglass
4:15 FREE
5. Vasco Was Here
4:37 FREE
6. That Was Some Scene, Man
6:26 FREE
7. Part 2: Flash Flood
4:01 FREE
8. You Do What You Must
9:16 FREE
9. Part 3: It Always Comes to This
5:02 FREE
10. Heretic Vortex
4:30 FREE
11. Mind It Now
4:35 FREE
12. Border Town
7:04 FREE
13. Until Next Time
5:01 FREE
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes

All tracks produced, edited, arranged and mixed by RDunlap

1 Hopsquatch (4:26) Erocnet: guitar. Loopy C: beat/glitch/ambient/noise. Darius: bass.

2 Part 1: A Town on the Coast (4:46) Frank Dunlap: sax. Darius: basses (fretless and electric upright). Loopy C: percussion/ambient sounds. RDunlap: synthesizer.

3 It Could Be (4:39) Darius: acoustic bass. Johann Meier: synthesizers and piano sample. Loopy C: glitchy loops.

4 Sunglass (4:15) Johann Meier: keyboard. Erocnet: acoustic drum kit. Loopy C: beat/glitch/ambient/drones.

5 Vasco Was Here (4:37) Erocnet: guitar. Johann Meier: synth bass and beats. Loopy C: ambient/acousmatics.

6 That Was Some Scene, Man (6:26) Darius: keyboard (distorted). Johann Meier: synthesizer, keyboard (el. Piano sample). Erocnet: guitar/effects. Loopy C: beat/glitch/ambient/noise.

7 Part 2: Flash Flood (4:01) Loopy C: ambient/drum-glitch maelstrom. Frank Dunlap: sax. Darius: electric and acoustic basses, keyboard (synth glockenspiel). Erocnet: guitar.

8 You Do What You Must (9:16) Loopy C: ambient/acousmatics/beats/glitch/etc. Darius: electric upright bass. Erocnet: toy guitar. Johann Meier: piano. Frank Dunlap: clarinet.

9 Part 3: It Always Comes to This (5:02) Frank Dunlap: sax, bass and kalimba/effects. Erocnet: guitar. Loopy C: glitchbeat.

10 Heretic Vortex (4:30) Johann Meier: synthesizers and piano sample. Erocnet: guitar. Loopy C: drum and other sounds.

11 Mind It Now (4:35) Erocnet: guitar. Loopy C: beat/ambient/glitch/loops. Johann Meier: synthesizer.

12 Border Town (7:04) Erocnet: guitar and bouzouki. Loopy C: loops/noise/percussives/etc. Johann Meier: beat.

13 Until Next Time (5:01) Frank Dunlap: guitar/effects (two parts). Erocnet: guitar (two parts). Johann Meier: synthesizer. Loopy C: ambient sounds.

Cover image from a photo by Bobby Mikul



to write a review