David Rozenblatt | Dirty Wire

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - NY - New York City

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Experimental Rock Jazz: Contemporary Jazz Moods: Mood: Intellectual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Dirty Wire

by David Rozenblatt

David Rozenblatt's Suite from the Ballet "Dirty Wire" Choreographed by Dwight Rhoden for Complexions Modern Ballet explores the complexities of romantic relationships.
Genre: Rock: Experimental Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Dirty Chords
3:01 $0.99
2. Dirty Harmonics
2:02 $0.99
3. Dirty Sax
1:47 $0.99
4. Dirty Flutes
3:34 $0.99
5. Dirty Rock
4:36 $0.99
6. Dirty Jazz
5:32 $0.99
7. Dirty Drama
3:06 $0.99
8. Dirty Sweet
7:07 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
David’s original music composed for the ballet Three Point Turn, choreographed by Dwight Rhoden for prima Ballerina Diana Vishneva, Desmond Richardson and members of the Kirov Ballet (now the Mariinsky), premiered at New York City Center, The Orange County Performing Arts Center and the Stanislavsky Musical Theater in Moscow. Three Point Turn is part of the highly acclaimed Dance spectacle “Beauty In Motion” for which Vishneva won the 2009 Golden Mask Award for "Best Female Performer in Ballet or Modern Dance". David's commission of Dwight Rhoden’s “Othello” for the North Carolina Dance Theater premiered in Charlotte, NC to rave reviews. Here we have his latest commission for Complexions Contemporary Ballet entitled Dirty Wire. This has been Rozenblatt's and Rhoden's third inspired collaboration. Enjoy.

composed by David Rozenblatt
produced and arranged by David Rozenblatt & Arun Luthra
engineered by Arun Luthra & Gregg Fine
album cover art by Jonathan Seti

Arun Luthra - soprano & tenor saxophones, keyboard
Gregg Fine - acoustic & electric guitars, electric bass
Daniel Kelly - piano
Mat Fieldes - acoustic bass
David Rozenblatt - drums, keyboard



to write a review