Defy Tomorrow | One Through The Heart

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Evanescence Flyleaf Paramore

Album Links
MySpace page

More Artists From
United States - Arizona

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Hard Rock Pop: Power Pop
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

One Through The Heart

by Defy Tomorrow

Intense rock music blended with intense harmonic vocals.
Genre: Rock: Hard Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Words Don't Mean A Thing
4:09 $0.99
2. Losing Control
3:13 $0.99
3. Take It Back Away
3:30 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Officially formed in July 2007, Defy Tomorrow has just released their debut 3-song EP “One Through The Heart” with music written by Mike Oliver and lyrics by Marissa Mishelle. DT’s ever-expanding national fan base will soon catch them live on their upcoming 2008 tours: Rockstar’s Taste of Chaos, Rockstar’s Get A Life (College Tour) and Van’s Warped Tour (pending final confirmation).

Their sound is a blending of hard rock influences from Mike Oliver, former lead singer of the band ColdFusion and the amazing vocal talents of solo artist Marissa Mishelle creating a head-banging, body-thrusting melodic sound uniquely their own. To date, they have co-written 7 new songs.

Along with Marissa’s many MTV appearances, her solo release and music video “Just So Able” was on MTV, MTV Overdrive and was voted by VH1 as their #1 Pop Video on Music Nation. She has appeared with touring musicals, as well as in TV series and major motion pictures.

Mike has toured Japan and the U.S. with his indie band ColdFusion on Van’s Warped Tour and has appeared on Taste of Chaos, Nintendo Fusion Tour and more. They were featured on HBO's premiere episode of Dane Cook's Tourgasm with their song "On My Own" which is also on the Soundtrack. They were also displayed in the Rock n' Roll Hall of Fame Museum. They have been joined on stage sharing a song with drummer Mike Malinin of the GooGoo Dolls and Christopher Hall, former lead singer of Stabbing Westward; and have appeared along side such bands as Nickelback, The Used, Killswitch Engage, Fallout Boy and more.

These two seasoned and talented artist, with their back-up band, will now take music to a new level.

The Future is Today . . . DEFY TOMORROW!!



to write a review