Disappearing Ink | There Is No Time and Nothing's Been

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Maryland

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: French Rock Jazz: Jazz-Rock Moods: Mood: Dreamy
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

There Is No Time and Nothing's Been

by Disappearing Ink

Yacht punk.
Genre: Rock: French Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Window in My Heart
3:29 $0.99
2. True
3:50 $0.99
3. Turn
3:23 $0.99
4. Relief
6:08 $0.99
5. Cowbear and the Punisher
2:28 $0.99
6. Watchmaker
5:08 $0.99
7. Lindbergh Blues
4:35 $0.99
8. This Is Where We Said Goodbye
2:18 $0.99
9. Quod Erat Demonstradum
4:49 $0.99
10. Pere Lachaise
3:28 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Lyrics, horn and string arrangements: Lawrence Lanahan
Music on Pere Lachaise by John Furst, arranged by Lawrence Lanahan
Engineered by Jared Paolini (thanks Dan Frome, Craig Bowen)
Mastered at the Ice Station by Jake Reid

Lawrence Lanahan: vocals and guitars
Joe Tropea: bass
Bob Wagner: drums

John Dierker: Tenor saxophone on “Relief” and “Watchmaker”
Peter Kibbe: Cello on “Cowbear and the Punisher” and “Turn”
Chris Pumphrey: Alto saxophone on “Relief”
Blair Skinner: Violin on “Cowbear and the Punisher,” Violins, viola on “Turn”

Songs written between 2001 and 2012. Thanks to all who made this possible.

Front cover art: “TV Hill Totem,” Lawrence Lanahan



to write a review