Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
Drake Jensen | On My Way To Finding You

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
CANADA - Ontario

Other Genres You Will Love
Country: Contemporary Country Country: Contemporary Country Moods: Solo Male Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.

On My Way To Finding You

by Drake Jensen

Stellar debut album for Country newcomer Drake Jensen. This is New Country that keeps Traditional Country alive.
Genre: Country: Contemporary Country
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Where You Goin' With That
3:27 $0.99
2. I'm Here To Love You
3:42 $0.99
3. The Son I'll Never Have
3:24 $0.99
4. I Hope You Smile
4:07 $0.99
5. It's Not About Me Anymore
3:46 $0.99
6. Still On the Radio
3:40 $0.99
7. I Knew Her When
3:36 $0.99
8. All You Need
3:32 $0.99
9. On My Way To Finding You
3:47 $0.99
10. Wash Me Away
4:16 $0.99
11. I Found Me
3:43 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Drake Jensen - On My Way To Finding You


Solo artist? I will indefinitely struggle with the definition.
Great things happen when great people work together for a greater good.

Thank you to all the great people who brought me here... This is only the beginning.

These songs were created just for you, for without you to listen to them,
what would they really be? In the end, love is all that really matters;
give it without prejudice.


Produced by : Kim Copeland, Kim Copeland Productions, Nashville
Engineered & Mixed by : Kelly Schoenfeld, Nashville
Recorded and Mixed at : Funhouse Studios, Nashville
Mastered by : Brian Foraker, Nashville

Background vocals : Tim Buppert, Rachel Williams (tracks 3, 10), Kim Copeland (track 10)
Acoustic Guitar, Fiddle : Joe Spivey
Bass : Jim Hyatt
Piano, Keyboards, B3 : Shane Keister
Piano (track 5) : Buddy Hyatt
Drums : Garth Justice
Electric Guitar : Derek Wells
Steel Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin : Smith Curry

Photography ; InkedKenny, Toronto
Graphic Design : Gillian FitzGibbon, R.G.D. for Imigin Creatives, Ottawa
Management : Sean Morin for Soaring Eagle Productions, Ottawa



to write a review