Earth to Jonathan | Astronaut Ice Cream Sundae

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Emitt Rhodes Floating Action Wilco

More Artists From
United States - NY - New York City

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Folk Rock Pop: Power Pop Moods: Mood: Quirky
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Astronaut Ice Cream Sundae

by Earth to Jonathan

Genre: Rock: Folk Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Broken Records
4:02 $0.99
2. Electric Orpheus
6:34 $0.99
3. Astronaut Ice Cream Sundae
5:22 $0.99
4. The Flickering Mind
5:16 $0.99
5. Sprockets
5:35 $0.99
6. The Devil's in the Details
3:30 $0.99
7. Asleep
3:00 $0.99
8. Penelope
3:22 $0.99
9. Smokin' Dope and Jumpin' Rope
5:03 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Recorded and mixed by Jonathan Kemp at The Music Building and at home, New York, NY

Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA
Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice

Drums on The Flickering Mind and The Devil's In The Details: Ben Arons
All other instruments and voices: Jonathan Kemp

All compositions by Jonathan Kemp (BMI)

All drums and bass tracks recorded with a Tascam PortaStudio 414mkii cassette 4-track using DBX. Microphones used: ElectroVoice RE11, ElectroVoice 635A, Shure SM57. All other tracks recorded using an Apogee Duet and Apple Logic Pro 9.



to write a review