Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Extra Action Marching Band | The Triumph of Fascination

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Crash Worship David Byrne Polkacide

More Artists From
United States - California - SF

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: American Punk World: Balkan Moods: Mood: Party Music
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Triumph of Fascination

by Extra Action Marching Band

The Triumph of Fascination is the first glimpse at Extra Action's long-awaited studio experiment. Utilizing techniques more common in metal and noise production, the result is a sonic breakthrough.
Genre: Metal/Punk: American Punk
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. The Honorable Decry of the Shit Stall Lean
2:43 $0.99
2. Lucky Seven
2:53 $0.99
3. Foie Gras Trot
2:36 $0.99
4. Dirge
4:33 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Drums: Mutt Mule, Jeff Lievers, Simon Cheffins, Violet Angell, Shane Clark, Kelly Richardson
Horns: Andy Kuntz, John Lieb, Greg Jones Extra Action, Ruben Tomar, Gabe Pinar, Ed Rios, Josh Lindenfelzer, Freddi Price,Greg Stevens, Chad Castillo, Oz Beckers, Lawrence Jarach, Courtney Sexton, Josh Sirotiak, Wiley Evans
Vocals: Daryl Henline, Patrick Kadyk, Wiley Evans, Jonathan Selin, Tracy Hobbs and Stephen Rademaker, Mateo ptmd.
Flag Team: Tanya Aranda, Kelek Stevenson, Anna Fitch, Danny Starling, Roky Roulette, Zoe Jakes, Ena Dallas, Tracy Hobbs, Stephen Rademaker, Emma Sjee, Margery Fairchild, Pamela Holm, Danielle Langlois, Rio Vizmanos,

All tracks were recorded and mixed at Ear Hammer Studios, Oakland, CA by Greg Wilkinson
mixed with Chad Castillo, Simon Cheffins, Jeff Lievers, and Wiley Evans
Mastered by: S. Husky Hoskulds
Produced by: Wiley Evans, Simon Cheffins, Chad Castillo, Greg Wilkinson
Photos By: Stephen C. Vance
Extra Action would like to thank Daryl Mortimer



to write a review