Falter | Grey Theory

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Matchbox 20 Shinedown Staind

More Artists From
United States - Kentucky

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Rock: Progressive Rock Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Grey Theory

by Falter

Debut album recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville, Tn with Grammy Nominated Four time Dove Award Winning Producer Travis Wyrick.
Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Lucid
3:39 album only
2. Burdens
3:55 album only
3. Perfect Occasion
3:14 album only
4. Cover Me
3:56 album only
5. Stitch Me Up
3:24 album only
6. Halfway
2:17 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Produced by Travis Wyrick, Engineered by Mike Dearing, Travis Wyrick, Mixed by Travis Wyrick, Recorded at Lakeside Studios (WyrickMusic.com), Mastered by Troy Glessner (Spectre Mastering), String Arrangement by Jay Pfeifer, Art & Design by Focus Photography/Harp Imaging, All songs written by Kevin Offutt & Falter. Cover Me written by Kevin Offutt/Ian Blythe/Adam Blythe. Falter is a Federally Registered Trademark All Rights Reserved

Vocals: Brad Wilson
Guitar: Kevin Offutt
Bass: Adam O'rear
Guitar: John "Yanni" Pierce
Drums: Colin Cunningham
(Cover Me: Kyle Shock, John "Yanni" Pierce)



to write a review