V/A (Groove Control Records) by Brisker & Magitman | Inception [GCCD002] (House / Minimal / Progressive)

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Infected Mushroom Paul Oakenfold Tiësto

Album Links
www.goa-records.com www.geomagnetic.tv geomagnetic on myspace

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Electronic: Dance Electronic: Progressive House Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Inception [GCCD002] (House / Minimal / Progressive)

by V/A (Groove Control Records) by Brisker & Magitman

This unique, high-energy dance music fuses acid, tribal rhythms and uplifiting melodies; well-known as Goa or Psychedelic Trance, it is popular at giant festivals, clubs, underground warehouses, dance studios, and secret parties in natural settings.
Genre: Electronic: Dance
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Brisker & Magitman - Go Swiftly
Brisker & Magitman
8:53 album only
2. Sharon & Robert - Desire
Sharon & Robert Co-producer - Morax
8:05 album only
3. Flame On Fire - Science Is God
Flame On Fire
7:33 album only
4. Parham & Dominic Plaza - Once (Original Mix)
Parham & Dominic Plaza
9:04 album only
5. Snake Sedrick - Tone
Snake Sedrick
9:09 album only
6. Shuma - Technology
8:55 album only
7. André Absolut - ElevenT1 (Brisker & Magitman Remix)
André Absolut Remix - Brisker & Magitman
9:01 album only
8. Manuel Duego - Hold On
Manuel Duego
8:03 album only


Album Notes
Various Artists : Inception
Artist:Various Artists

Release Title:nception

Track Listing

1. Brisker & Magitman / Go Swiftly

2. Sharon & Robert / Desire

3. Flame On Fire / Science Is God

4. Parham & Dominic Plaza / Once (Original Mix)

5. Snake Sedrick / Tone

6. Shuma / Technology

7. Andre Absolut / Elevent1 (Brisker & Magitman Remix)

8. Manuel Diego / Hold On

INCEPTION by Brisker & Magitman is a Progressive Tech-House CD compilation, while still easy listening, smart, interesting, rising, emotional and very musical. The track list here seems almost impossible to ignore, with names such as: Brisker & Magitman & an amazing Remix for Andre Absolut – T1, Sharon & Robert, Pharam & Dominic Plaza, Flame on Fire, Snake Sedrik, Shuma & more.The tunes on the CD have already been played on the biggest dance floors by bands like Infected Mushroom, Analog Pussy, Astrix, Son kite, Ticon, etc. and followed by the worlds biggest djfs, such as: Tiesto, Armin van Burren, John 00 Fleming (UK), Tsyushi Suzuki (Jp), Patrick M (USA)@ http://www.djpatrickm.com/, etc.Special note: Spliff Music Products are fully legal & approved. After a few tests that have been made on human objects, it has proven that Spliff Products change your mood.



to write a review