Grace Under Pressure | Night Time Insanities

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Evanescence Fleetwood Mac Paramore

Album Links

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Modern Rock Rock: Acoustic Moods: Mood: Quirky
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Night Time Insanities

by Grace Under Pressure

Duality at its finest – three songs feature powerhouse female vocals + lead guitar woven into full on rock while the last three are stripped naked to showcasing the rawness of female and male harmonies with some added djembe sweetness.
Genre: Rock: Modern Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. First Degree
4:07 $1.25
2. Southern Comfort
4:18 $0.99
3. All My Life
3:57 $1.25
4. Standby
3:47 $1.25
5. Never Love Again
4:43 $1.25
6. Adio Amor (Love Hate)
3:48 $1.25
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Night Time Insanities was the first time band Grace Under Pressure's two members and songwriters Melody Dante + Jesse Slingsby really got 'the sound' of the band. It shows not only their live performance side in the form of hard guitars, screaming solos and the powerful voice of main singer Melody Dante, but their often forgotten-about love of acoustic music, coffeehouse open mics and campfire recordings.

The album itself boasts six widely different rock tracks - from rockabilly sex anthems to desperate pleas in the night, all the way to an acoustic love/hate duets and hand drums. The songs showcase Melody’s powerhouse female vocals as well as Jesse’s sweet male croon and talent for harmonies. The album is cut in two with the first three as hard hitters and the last three as raw acoustic sweetness.

As a bonus to the album - Grace Under Pressure recorded a series of 6 music videos- one for each song,- that progresses through a single storyline inspired by the chorus in the first song on the album ‘First Degree’. Although not in the same order as the album, the music video series can watched on their youtube channel - GUPmusic: Online, the band pens themselves as GUPmusic or #gupmusic to allow for easier content access.

Track listing : First Degree, Southern Comfort, All My Life, Standby, Never Love Again, Adio Amor (Love Hate)

Video Order: Southern Comfort, Never Love Again, First Degree, Standby, Adio Amor (Love Hate), All My Life



to write a review