Iridesense | Thought Parade

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Eisley Paramore The Cranberries

More Artists From
United States - New York

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: Pop/Rock Rock: College Rock Moods: Mood: Intellectual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Thought Parade

by Iridesense

Power pop rock with melodic vocal hooks & harmonies.
Genre: Pop: Pop/Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. The Line
3:13 $0.99
2. Mind Control Society
3:18 $0.99
3. My Revelation
3:07 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
iRidesense is a power pop rock band formed on Long Island, NY in 1993 with the same original members as today:

Tara Eberle-Drouin: vocals, bass
Rick Eberle: guitar, vocals
Rob Viccari: lead guitar
Rich Drouin: drums

Their music can be heard on Nickelodeon in the shows Zoey 101(featuring Jaime Lynn Spears and Victoria Justice) and Drake & Josh. They've also been featured on MTV shows such as Pimp My Ride, Room Raiders, NEXT and on an episode of the show "Boiling Points".

Iridesense was a semi finalist in the Q104.3 Mojito Band Search, in the Shift 2 Nissan Battle of the Bands, and were also semi finalists (top 20 out of 1000's of entries nationwide) in the National "Be A Radio Star" Competition where they received airplay in rotation at Z100 radio in NY in addition to a nationally broadcast radio interview with Elvis Duran from the Z Morning Zoo and Actress Amanda Bynes.

They've played several cross country tours and big gigs at Irving Plaza in NYC, as between period entertainment at a New York Islanders NHL game, sold out engagements with Spin Doctors, Something Corporate and Gin Blossoms to name a few, and their performance for the nationwide Verizon FiOs Festival had a corresponding web video contest online for their song Gasoline.

In June 2008, they released A Trip Called Life on Paradiddle Records; their previous releases include 1997's "Cool Dream Tomorrow" on Rock Diva records, a 2001's "Iridesense" on LLJ Records, and the 2002 self-released "Gasoline" single.

Their "Secret Constellation" 3 song EP was released in mid March 2013 having been produced and recorded by David Caggiano of Betamax Artist Development with the masters being done at Maor Appelbaum Mastering.

The band is back in June of 2015 with a new 3 song EP entitled, "Thought Parade" which marks their best effort to date. Once again, produced and engineered by David Caggiano, who also mastered this batch of new songs.



to write a review