Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Izzy Fischer | His Eyes Are in the Stars

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Ingrid Michaelson Norah Jones Tracy Chapman

More Artists From
United States - New York

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: New Romantic Pop: Delicate Moods: Mood: Dreamy
There are no items in your wishlist.

His Eyes Are in the Stars

by Izzy Fischer

A four song EP written about a good love. Listen here for the first part of a fourteen song series encapsulating stories from the beginning of my twenties, learning about life, love, independence, and passion.
Genre: Pop: New Romantic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. I'll Love You Like
3:39 $0.99
2. It's Gonna Be Ok
4:26 $0.99
3. His Eyes Are in the Stars
4:09 $0.99
4. Carpe Diem
2:54 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
His Eyes Are In The Stars is a small sample of the fourteen songs written in the past two years dedicated to a very special individual. The songs chosen were ones that encompassed my thoughts during our relationship and the rest of the songs (not included in this EP) will be coming out as singles over the next year describing stories about life, love, independence and passion as I venture through my twenties. I want to thank Tyler Lis for inspiring this EP, and the following people for helping me create my piece of art! Thank you all for listening and sharing this EP in order for me to continue to do what I am truly passionate about! Follow me on Instagram: @izzyfischersings and like my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/izzyfischersings/
Carl Vanasse: Engineer/Producer
Killian Grider: Co-Composer
Nathan Palmer: Album Cover Art
Musicians: Izzy Fischer (Vocals, Piano) Jules Alexander (Accordian), Killian Grider (Piano), Carl Vanasse (Ukulele), Matt Mailloux (Viola), Paul Lapinski (Cello), Roman Dipasquale (Violin), Jordan Shedroskfy (Guitar)



to write a review