Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Jason Eoff | Remember Me with Your Feet

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Goodluck Thrift Store Outfit Jason Isbell The Band

More Artists From
United States - California - LA

Other Genres You Will Love
Country: Alt-Country Folk: Folk-Rock Moods: Type: Acoustic
There are no items in your wishlist.

Remember Me with Your Feet

by Jason Eoff

Foot-stompin,' country inspired music.
Genre: Country: Alt-Country
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Remember Me with Your Feet
2:27 $0.99
2. Hold My Mule
3:05 $0.99
3. Setting the River on Fire
2:58 $0.99
4. Ruler of My World
2:52 $0.99
5. Attacking the Sun
3:54 $0.99
6. Don't Do It
2:41 $0.99
7. Fixin' to Die
3:40 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Thank you to all the generous and talented artists and musicians that helped make this all possible. Thanks to Eric Liljestrand for his artful arrangement of Don’t Do It and Miguel Garcia for his suggestions on Ruler of My World.

Jason Eoff (vocals, banjo, guitar, harmonica, dobro and piano)
Chris Lawrence (pedal steel and electric guitar)
Adam Hamilton (drums)
Marquis Howell (upright bass)
Ken Bedes (dobro and mandolin)
Phil Salazar (fiddle)
Chris Sprague (drums)
Juan Ugalde (electric bass)
Karlyn Eoff (background vocals)

All songs written by Jason Eoff, except Fixin' to Die written by Bukka White and Don't Do It written by Dozier/Holland

Produced by Jason Eoff
Recorded at Poets Pub
Mixed by: Adam Hamilton
Mastered by Paul Tavenner at Big City Recording
Photography by Brad A. Kinnan




to write a review