Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
J.B. Kline | All of Your Love

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Delbert McClinton John Hyatt

More Artists From
United States - New Jersey

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Americana Blues: Finger-Picked Guitar Moods: Featuring Guitar
There are no items in your wishlist.

All of Your Love

by J.B. Kline

With the brand new "ALL OF YOUR LOVE" CD, J.B. Kline reaches deep into his emotional pocket and pulls out all the stops!Besides J.B. on guitars, the album features Ed Wall on keyboards, Kevin Joy on bass, Bobby Boom Boom on drums, Ralph Liberto on sax, plus other top musicians and singers, all listed below!! "This album is his most soulful so far, and we feel it is some of his best writing!" -Phila. GazetteThe "All Of Your Love" album takes a firm grip on where J.B. Kline's music is coming from, where it is going, and most importantly, where it is now!! It gives you a good look into J.B.'s head, and a great look at the talented people working with him! Gotta have "All Of Your Love"!!
Genre: Rock: Americana
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. All of Your Love
3:24 $0.99
2. Red Hot
2:23 $0.99
3. Down By the River (Along the Canal)
2:34 $0.99
4. Gypsy Love Song
3:06 $0.99
5. I Love My Baby (But She Don't Care 'bout Me)
3:07 $0.99
6. Things That People Say
4:11 $0.99
7. Five O'Clock Sun
2:58 $0.99
8. Once I Was Lonely
3:48 $0.99
9. Crescent City
3:36 $0.99
10. 11 O'Clock in the Morning Blues
4:00 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Vocals/Guitars: J.B. Kline
Keyboards: Ed Wall
Kevin Joy
Dallas Hosey (9)
Bobby Boom Boom Einreinhoffer (3,5)
Steve Schupsky (1,6,8)
Will Hosey (9,10)
Tenor Sax: Ralph Liberto
Baritone Sax: Steve Kaplan
Trumpet: John Ashcraft
Steve Guyger
John Stein (3)
Violin: Travis Wetzel
Percussion: Chuggy Carter
Background Vocals:
Jeannie Brooks
Carol Brooks
Ed Wall
Kevin Joy
Producer: Kevin Joy
Chief Engineer: Joe Hosey
Assoc. Engineers:
Phil Nelson
Jesse Baccus
Recorded at River Recording, Lambertville N.J.
Mixed & Mastered at Null Sette Studio by Kevin Joy and John Davis
Cover Photo: Stephen Brown
Other photos:
Joseph Schembri
Bob DeJessa
Jeffrey Apoian
Album Design & Graphics by Donald L. Becker, Sr.



to write a review