Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
Jeffrey Milburn | Exotique

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Ed Sheeran Jim Morrison Sting

More Artists From
United States - New Mexico

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: Delicate Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Moods: Solo Male Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Jeffrey Milburn

Exotique is a collection of 6 extremely distinctive and completely original songs by singer-songwriter Jeffrey Milburn that breaks the boundaries of experimental pop music with imaginative and evocative arrangements, melodies and lyrics that change you.
Genre: Pop: Delicate
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Exotique
3:48 $0.99
2. 5 O'Clock
3:05 $0.99
3. Wintring of Mind
4:15 $0.99
4. Down Time
3:10 $0.99
5. Touch Me
4:01 $0.99
6. Lady in Grey
4:35 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Exotique is a collection of 6 distinctive and completely original songs by singer-songwriter Jeffrey Milburn that broke the boundaries of experimental pop music when it was orginally released in 1983.

Compared to Sting, Jaques Brel, Jim Morrison, Andrea Bocelli, Elton John, Andrew Lloyd Weber, Josh Groban, Simon and Garfunkle, Niall Horan and many others reveals what makes Jeffrey Milburns music difficult to categorize as it is one of a kind and is still ahead of its time.

A classic, one of a kind collectors album.

Words and Music by: Jeffrey Milburn
Produced by: Jeffrey Wood and Jeffrey Milburn
Engineered by: Steve Conter
Recorded and Mixed at: Fallen Rock Studio - Evergreen Colorado
Mastered at: A&R Records - Dallas Texas

Jeffrey Milburn: vocals, pianos, synthesizers
Jeffrey Wood: pianos, synthesizers, acoustic guitar
Gordon Kennedy: drums, percussion
Terry Sines: electric bass, acoustic bass
Peter Hennig: fretless bass
Melinda Marinanro: flute
Fly McClard: saxophone
Steve Conter: electric guitar
Tom Wassinger: acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Steve Johnson: percussion
Candace Van Ark: background vocals



to write a review