Jens Trode | International Deal

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Steely Dan Todd Rundgren

More Artists From
CANADA - Ontario

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Easy Listening: Adult contemporary Moods: Mood: Fun
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

International Deal

by Jens Trode

An exciting blend of musical flavors in the progressive rock category featuring iconic drummer Prairie Prince (The Tubes/Todd Rundgren) and bassist Kasim Sulton (Utopia/Todd Rundgren) team up with Canadian guitarist/songwriter to take you on a journey.
Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Canuck da Funk
4:11 $1.29
2. Union Meets Division
3:51 $1.29
3. Western Breeze
3:25 $1.29
4. International Deal
3:15 $1.29
5. Dysfunction Junction
3:56 $1.29
6. Passed You By
3:44 $1.29
7. One More Time
3:55 $1.29
8. Into the Rhythm
5:44 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
"International Deal" is the debut album by Canadian guitarist/songwriter Jens Trode that features the virtuosic complex signature rhythms of renowned Tubes/Todd Rundgren/Journey drummer, Prairie Prince and Utopia/Todd Rundgren/Blue Oyster Cult bassist, Kasim Sulton. Introducing the amazing vocals of Nicholas Trode and sultry saxophone of Brian Grace. Narrative appearance by Syracuse's legendary Bobby Green. It takes you on a journey north, south east and west, as it has been recorded in various studios in Canada and the US giving each song a different feel. All songs are original except for "Into the Rhythm" which was written by progressive musician, Mark Miller.



to write a review