Jeremiah Richey | Northridge

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Chris Stapleton Glen Campbell Keith Urban

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Country: Country Rock Country: Contemporary Country Moods: Solo Male Artist
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Jeremiah Richey

Twelve rocking songs - from heartaches to rebellion, redemption and love - emanating from a town south of Bakersfield.
Genre: Country: Country Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Chevy Van
3:10 $0.99
2. Shut My Mouth (feat. Gwen Sebastian)
3:14 $0.99
3. Almost Home
3:58 $0.99
4. Love Her Like a Man
4:38 $0.99
5. Everything but the Blame
3:45 $0.99
6. Seasons Change
5:26 $0.99
7. Day the Faces Changed
5:12 $0.99
8. Trigger
4:22 $0.99
9. Big Blue Sky
3:38 $0.99
10. Smokin' in the Boys Room
3:06 $0.99
11. Pretty Girl
4:25 $0.99
12. Love Won't Let Me Down
3:43 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Jeremiah Richey has created a beautiful collection of country songs, featuring the very best in the business. His expressive voice will rock your world, break your heart, or sing love songs to a beautiful woman.
The minute you hear the first few bars of "Chevy Van", you'll know you're in the capable hands of this storyteller.
The team that made the record is an all-star assembly of players and writers - songs co-written with John McFee - (Doobie Brothers, Southern Pacific and Clover), with Gordon Kennedy "Change The World", with the hit making team for 38 Special, Jeff Carlisi and Jim ("Eye Of The Tiger") Peterik, and most of the record written with his producer, Rob Arthur - longtime member of the Peter Frampton Band.
The core band is world class - Vinnie Colaiuta on drums, Will Lee on bass, and John McFee on all the twang. And featuring Gwen Sebastian, Damon Johnson (Thin Lizzy, Black Star Riders), multi Grammy winner Gordon Kennedy, etc. Jeremiah and hwy7records have brought you a timeless classic, to listen to again and again.



to write a review