Joe Blow  &  Ral Duke | Leviticus

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
eminem r.a rugged man wu tang clan

More Artists From
UK - Wales

Other Genres You Will Love
Hip-Hop/Rap: British Rap Spoken Word: With Music Moods: Type: Vocal
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Joe Blow & Ral Duke

8 track ep produced by Qred.All lyrics written and performed by Joe Blow & Ral Duke apart from "Sodom" featuring Diabolic.Cuts and scratches by Dj Jaffa.
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap: British Rap
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. The Gods Are Here (Intro)
Joe Blow & Ral Duke
2:56 $0.99
2. Ill Armchair
Joe Blow & Ral Duke
3:16 $0.99
3. Sodom (feat. Diabolic)
Joe Blow & Ral Duke
4:17 $0.99
4. Stalk Them
Joe Blow & Ral Duke
3:43 $0.99
5. No Place to Cry
Joe Blow
3:55 $0.99
6. Nylon Mask
Ral Duke
3:25 $0.99
7. Eye of Newt
Joe Blow & Ral Duke
3:06 $0.99
8. Gutter Level Exit (Outro)
Joe Blow & Ral Duke
2:16 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Emcees Joe Blow and Ral Duke have been cooking up a storm titled 'Leviticus' produced by Qred due to drop soon, the EP features A total of 8 tracks spanning an array of styles, boombap beats, ill wordplay through out, solid subject matter and much more. They've recently dropped one of the tracks titled 'Sodom' featuring US underground emcee Diabolic, these three emcees on a track is nothing but a deadly combination!Dropping on Squid Ninja Records.



to write a review