Karen Feldner | Summer: The Collection

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Kacey Musgraves Lucy Dacas Phoebe Bridgers

More Artists From
United States - Florida

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: Pop/Rock Folk: Urban Folk Moods: Type: Vocal
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Summer: The Collection

by Karen Feldner

The Summer Album captures an urban indie folk sound comprised of songs that exude love, excitement, passion, adventure, and hope. This is the 2nd album in the series to be released!
Genre: Pop: Pop/Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. More!
3:40 album only
2. Drive on a Dream
3:47 album only
3. Strong Man
4:20 album only
4. You're All Right with Me
3:47 album only
5. 'Til We Die
4:42 album only
6. Don't Wait up for Me
2:43 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
1) More!
Karen Feldner - vocal & synths
Matthew Sabatella- bass, acoustic guitar, vocals
Joel Schantz – electric guitar
Jeffrey Anthony – drums
Zach Ziskin - mix/master

2) Drive On A Dream
(co-write with Diane Ward)
Karen Feldner – vocal & synths
Matthew Sabatella – acoustic guitar, bass, vocals
Zach Ziskin- mix/master

3) Strong Man
Karen Feldner – vocals & drum programming
Jack Shawde – all acoustic and electric guitars, bass, drum programming, & producer
Diane Ward - tambourine
Looch Delgado MBRS - mix/master

4) You’re All Right With Me
Karen Feldner – acoustic guitar & vocals
Matthew Sabatella – acoustic guitar
Joel Schantz – electric guitar
Zach Ziskin - mix/master

5) ’TIl We Die
(Thank you Matthew Sabatella and Diane Ward for the inspiration to record this after your heartfelt cover—you both inspire me!
Karen Feldner – vocals
Matthew Sabatella – acoustic guitar & vocals
Jack Shawde – baritone guitar, electric guitar
Greg Byers - Cello
Zach Ziskin - mix/master

6) Don’t Wait Up For Me
Karen Feldner – vocals, synth, bass, & drum programming
Jack Shawde – electric guitar
Joel Schantz – electric guitar
George Feldner – synth
Zach Ziskin - mastering



to write a review