Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Ken Navarro | Into the Light

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Washington DC

Other Genres You Will Love
Jazz: Smooth Jazz Jazz: Contemporary Jazz Moods: Featuring Guitar
There are no items in your wishlist.

Into the Light

by Ken Navarro

Contemporary and smooth jazz composer and guitarist with 25 albums, numerous hit songs at national radio and Grammy nominations.
Genre: Jazz: Smooth Jazz
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Walking Each Other Home
3:50 $1.29
2. Green Chile Stew
3:53 $1.29
3. The Marginal Way
3:40 $1.29
4. Into the Light
4:04 $1.29
5. The Elegance of You
3:32 $1.29
6. Dancing Waters
5:20 $1.29
7. When We Dance
4:24 $1.29
8. Ancient Faces
4:17 $1.29
9. Forevermore
4:59 $1.29
10. The Grace of Summer Light (Remix)
6:18 $1.29
11. And the Spirits Spoke
5:53 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Eleven (11) New Smooth Contemporary Jazz compositions from one of the genres most gifted & successful recording artists. Top charting and award winning guitarist Ken Navarro now releases his 25th album "IntoThe Light" featuring his brilliant acoustic & electric guitar work throughout. This new album also features over 20 musicians contributing to Ken’s new music including bassists Gary Grainger & John Patitucci, drummers Greg Grainger, Bruce Guttridge & Dave Weckl, keyboardist Jay Rowe and saxophonist Tony Craddock Jr..
Navarro's 2015 album 'Unbreakable Heart' went to #1 for 4 straight weeks at national smooth jazz radio and stayed in the Top 10 charts at Amazon and iTunes for many months. His 2010 album 'Dreaming of Trains' was pre-nominated in 2 Grammy categories. Throughout the past 30 years, Navarro has had numerous Top 5 hits at national radio including “Juliet”, “Smooth Sensation”, “Ruby Lane” and “You Are Everything”.



to write a review