Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ shipping
La Pachamambo | Aguzate

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Buena Vista Social Club Celia Cruz Hector Lavoe

More Artists From
United States - NY - New York City

Other Genres You Will Love
Latin: New York Salsa Latin: Boogaloo Moods: Mood: Upbeat
There are no items in your wishlist.


by La Pachamambo

La Pachamambo is a New York City based 10 piece Latin orchestra dedicated to the preservation and performance of the classic Salsa, mambo and boogaloo hits.
Genre: Latin: New York Salsa
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Calle Luna Calle Sol
3:31 $0.99
2. Quimbara
5:25 $0.99
3. You Know I'm No Good
3:53 $0.99
4. Salchicha Con Huevo
3:31 $0.99
5. Pedro Navaja
7:23 $0.99
6. I Like It Like That
4:36 $0.99
7. San Lazaro
2:12 $0.99
8. Que Bueno Baila Usted
4:02 $0.99
9. El Preso
4:46 $0.99
10. Fever
3:09 $0.99
11. Aguzate
4:22 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Vocals: Cristina Kaminis, Jose Candelaria Piano: Kate Dunphy Trumpet: Andy Warren Trombone: Ric Becker Tenor Saxophone: Joe Wilson Bass: Dan Parra Congas: Cristobal Miranda Timbales: Cristhian Quimbay Bongo: Raphael Torn

Recorded at Kaleidoscope Sound, Union City, NJ and Sear Sound Studios New York, NY Engineered by Jeremy Loucas. Mixed and mastered at Sear Sound Studios, New York, NY. Produced by Kate Dunphy

Song Credits:
Calle Luna Calle Sol: composed by Willie Colon. Quimbara composed by Junior Cepeda. You Know I’m No Good composed by Amy Winehouse. Salchicha Con Huevo composed by Jimmy Sabater. Pedro Navaja composed by Ruben Blades. I Like It Like That composed by Manny Rodriguez and Tony Pabon. San Lazaro composed by Sixta Patricia Aguilera. Que Bueno Baila Usted composed by Benny More. El Preso composed by Alvaro Velazquez Balcazar. Fever composed by Eddie Cooley, Otis Blackwell. Aguzate composed by Ricardo Ray and Bobby Cruz



to write a review