Larisa Stow & Shakti Tribe | There Is a Light That Will Remain

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Deva Premal & Miten Janis Joplin Krishna Das

More Artists From
United States - California - LA

Other Genres You Will Love
Spiritual: Mantras Pop: Pop/Rock Moods: Spiritual
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

There Is a Light That Will Remain

by Larisa Stow & Shakti Tribe

Heart-activating songs of love, empowerment, and surrender, from the world's premier mantra-rock band! A magic carpet ride of Bhakti that will take you on an ecstatic journey of music, mantra and pure devotion.
Genre: Spiritual: Mantras
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title's physical copies and get 20% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo
7:19 $0.99
2. Aham Prema
7:03 $0.99
3. Broken Temple
4:15 $0.99
4. There Is a Field
6:06 $0.99
5. Interlude: Longing for Light
1:23 album only
6. Adonai
6:03 $0.99
7. Jeanie's Song (I Am Everything)
5:04 $0.99
8. Maha Mantra
7:00 $0.99
9. Waves of Yemaya
3:58 $0.99
10. Soliloquy of R.H.
1:45 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
THERE IS A LIGHT THAT WILL REMAIN is a very special album of songs that passionately call for loving our beautiful, sacred brokenness and surrendering to the full spectrum of our holy life, embracing the bitter with the sweet.

"One of the most exciting releases this year... not only will the light remain, but the music will leave an indelible mark upon your soul." -- New Age Music Reviews

Produced by Larisa Stow and Benj Clarke
Additional production by Rick Hahn and Kimo Estores
Mixed by Matt Thorne and Stan Greene, Jr.
Mastered by David Donnelly

Larisa Stow - lead vocals, harmonium, sansula
Benj Clarke - guitars, bass, keys, vocals
Richard Hardy - woodwinds and saxophones
Bethany Grace - violin

Addition musicians:
Gabriel Ambrosius - guitar
Christo Pellani - percussion
Melissa Robin - vocals
Aria Norman - vocals
Paloma Estevez - drums
Paull E. Rubin - slide guitar
Luca Pino - lead guitar
Rebbe Soul - balalaika
Antony Lee - guitar
Keith Larsen - percussion
Eli Hludzik - percussion
Yvonne Ortiz - kartals



to write a review