Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Linda Yapp | A New Day

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Oregon

Other Genres You Will Love
Kids/Family: General Children's Music New Age: Environmental Moods: Mood: Dreamy
There are no items in your wishlist.

A New Day

by Linda Yapp

Endearing songs that inspire hope, kindness and connection among all living things.
Genre: Kids/Family: General Children's Music
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. A New Day (feat. Nancy Rumbel)
3:33 $0.99
2. Goldie Girl (feat. Ryan Higgins, Chase Kauhane, Charles Michael Brotman & Karl Kasberg)
4:03 $0.99
3. Little Elephant (feat. Nancy Rumbel & Karl Kasberg)
2:27 $0.99
4. Todo Esta Conectado (feat. Nancy Rumbel, Charles Michael Brotman & Karl Kasberg)
3:57 $0.99
5. Fields of Kelly Green (feat. Nancy Rumbel, Randy McCoy & Karl Kasberg)
3:36 $0.99
6. A Manatee Tea Party (feat. Karl Kasberg & Charles Michael Brotman)
2:34 $0.99
7. De Colores (feat. Jessie Shiroma, Sonny Lim & Charles Michael Brotman)
3:15 $0.99
8. Look into My Eyes (feat. Nancy Rumbel & Karl Kasberg)
2:50 $0.99
9. La Granja (feat. Jessie Shiroma & Charles Michael Brotman)
2:46 $0.99
10. The Ballad of Don Diego (feat. Chase Kauhane, Ryan Higgins, Karl Kasberg & Charles Michael Brotman)
5:12 $0.99
11. The Great Big Basement Jamboree (feat. Jessie Shiroma, Charles Michael Brotman, Randy McCoy, The Nye Beach Montessori Lemon Droplet Choir & Karl Kasberg)
3:09 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
A New Day was recorded on the Big Island of Hawaii at Lava Tracks Recording Studio with
Charles Michael Brotman.
It was mastered at Golden Mastering in Ventura California.
The album features several Grammy Winning Musicians, including Charles Michael Brotman (Guitar,
Bass, Keyboards, Percussion), Nancy Rumbel (Ocarina, English Horns, Oboe, Tin Whistles),
Jessie Shiroma (Accordian), and Grammy Nominated Sonny Lim (Ukulele).
Other Musicians include Randy McCoy (Vocals and Production Assistance), Karl Kasberg (Melodica,
Keyboards), Chase Kauhane (Vocals), Ryan Higgins (Vocals), Nye Beach Montessori School Lemon
Droplet Choir (Back-up and Giggles)
Lead Vocals: Linda Yapp
All songs were written by Linda Yapp, except tracks 3, 7 and 9 (Traditional Folks Songs)
Cover Art was created by Asako Eguchi in Tokyo Japan (www.asakoeguchi.net)
Photography by Crystal Frost, Newport Oregon (www.crystalfrostphotography.com)



to write a review