Various Artists & Lois Dilivio | We Are Now: Original Cast Album

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Bob Dylan Danny Elfman Stephen Schwartz

Album Links
Sanctuary: Playwrights Theatre Website We Are Now Show Website We Are Now Facebook page

More Artists From
United States - New York

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Acoustic Folk: Jazzy folk Moods: Mood: Funny
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

We Are Now: Original Cast Album

by Various Artists & Lois Dilivio

we are now is mythological narrative, daring flight of fancy, seriously funny funnily serious evening of live performance, music, & magic penetrating deep into the question: ARE WE FREE?
Genre: Rock: Acoustic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. 2020 Pt. 1 and 2 (feat. Dana Jesberger, Dennis Brito, Adam Perabo & Alex Dagg)
Patrick Ryan Bolger & Jason Perlman
2:38 $1.29
2. Ministry Loop (W Ministry Jingle)
Jason Perlman
1:12 $1.29
3. Mollys Movement
Lois Dilivio
0:14 album only
4. Love Train
Dana Jesberger
2:25 $1.29
5. You Are
Jason Perlman
1:25 $1.29
6. The Prophecy
Patrick Ryan Bolger
0:39 album only
7. Dinner Time
Dennis Brito
0:16 album only
8. 2020 (Reprise)
Katherine C. McDonald
0:37 album only
9. The Movement Theme
Jason Perlman
0:44 album only
10. So Say I
Rachel Halper
2:31 $1.29
11. Finale (Metky Proflacticato)
Patrick Ryan Bolger
1:12 $1.29
12. Ministry Loop Reprise (W Ministry Jingle)
Alex Dagg
1:11 album only
13. Tom's Lullabye (Hidden Track)
Dennis Brito
1:34 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
We Are Now: Original cast recording of an all-around comedy; Music and Arrangements: Lois Dilivio; Book, Lyrics and Executive production: Bob Jude Ferrante; Mixed & mastered by John Parthum

We Are Now is mythological narrative, daring flight of fancy, seriously funny funnily serious evening of live performance, music, & magic penetrating deep into the question, Are We Free?

We developed this show with a company of ten actors, a composer, a playwright (who wrote the book and lyrics) and a director. After 8 months of development with the company, we presented the work over a 4 week run in a street-level performance space we built custom for the show on E 43rd Street, NYC, between the UN and Grand Central.

We hope you enjoy hearing the music as much as we enjoyed making it up & making it every night.

Additional Artist Credits:
Directed by Katrin Hilbe
Stage Managed by Anastasia Gamick

Album Recorded by Patrick Billiard at SweetSounds Studio NYC
Mixed & Mastered by: John Parthum

Track 1:
* Bodhran: Lois Dilivio
* Guitar: Jason Perlman
* Additional & Backing Vocals - Rachel Halper, Dana Jesberger, Katherine C. McDonald, Hila Naus, Adam Perabo, Nilla Watkins

Track 2:
* Guitar: Jason Perlman

Track 4:
* Electric Bass: Lois Dilivio
* Guitar & Bodhran: Jason Perlman
* Percussion: Adam Perabo
* Backing Vocals - Lois Dilivio, Rachel Halper, Hila Naus

Track 5:
* Guitar: Jason Perlman
* Jaw Harp: Patrick Ryan Bolger

Track 7:
* Rhythm Spoons: Dennis Brito

Track 9:
* Bodhran: Jason Perlman

Track 10:
* Piano: John Prestianni
* Recorded by Kamilo Kratc at Soundworks Recording Studio, Astoria, NY

Track 11:
* Alex Dagg: Trumpet
* Lois Dilivio: Guitar

Track 12:
* Guitar: Jason Perlman

Track 13:
* Guitar: Lois Dilivio

Special Thanks to John Parthum, Holly Popowski, Katrin Hilbe,



to write a review