Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Manuel Alejandro | Ser Grande por Dentro

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Alejandro Sanz Andrés Cepeda Jorge Drexler

More Artists From
United States - New York

Other Genres You Will Love
Latin: Latin Pop Pop: Pop/Rock Moods: Solo Male Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.

Ser Grande por Dentro

by Manuel Alejandro

Sus canciones revelan un músico inspirado por musas que tienen la gracia de expresar verdades universales ~ His songs represent a spirit touched by a muse who can express universal truths.
Genre: Latin: Latin Pop
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. El Día Que Yo Vea un Ángel
4:43 $0.99
2. Al Cruzar Dos Aguas
5:10 $0.99
3. La Verdad
4:28 $0.99
4. Mentira
3:48 $0.99
5. Aprendiendo a Amar
4:38 $0.99
6. Pasos Perdidos
3:17 $0.99
7. Melodía
4:52 $0.99
8. Pienso en Tí
5:04 $0.99
9. Dos
3:47 $0.99
10. La Mujer Que Quiero
4:07 $0.99
11. Tango
4:58 $0.99
12. Recuerdo
4:47 $0.99
13. Melodía (Bonus Track)
3:10 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Manuel Alejandro Carro: Lead Vocals and percussion
Martin Giorgieff: Piano, Keyboard, and Backing Vocals
Pablo Vergara: Piano, Keyboard, and Guitar
Oscar Bautista: Lead Electric Guitar
Juancho Herrera: Electric Guitar
Jorge Bringas: Bass, Backing Vocals
Kenny Grohowsky: Drums
Jonathan Powell: Trumpet
Julio Botti: Tenor and Soprano Sax
Raúl Jaurena: Bandoneón
Edith Ramirez: Backing Vocals
Yuniel Jiménez: Backing Vocals
Mayling Martínez: Backing Vocals
Claudia Chopek: Violin
Hilary Castle: Violin

Produced by: Fernando Aponte, Pablo Vergara, Martin Giorgieff, and Manuel Alejandro Carro
Executive Producers: Manuel Alejandro Carro and Priscilla Carro
Arranged by: Martin Giorgieff (Tracks 3,4,8,11,12,13), Pablo Vergara (Tracks 1,2,5,6,7,9,10)
Engineered by: Fernando Aponte, Guido Díaz, and Kamilo Kratc
Recorded from 2013-2014 at: The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn NYC, Skylight Studio, NJ, Soundworks Recording Studios, NYC, and Playa Larga Studio
Mixed by: Fernando Aponte at Playa Larga Studio
Mastered by: Guido Díaz at Skylight Studio
Photography: Jules Helm
Graphic design: Marco Escobedo



to write a review