Marissa Gomez & The Ghosts of Echo Park | Marissa Gomez & The Ghosts of Echo Park

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Imelda May Ma Rainey Patsy Cline

Album Links
Facebook Instagram

More Artists From
United States - California - LA

Other Genres You Will Love
Blues: Jazzy Blues Jazz: Smooth Jazz Moods: Mood: Fun
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Marissa Gomez & The Ghosts of Echo Park

by Marissa Gomez & The Ghosts of Echo Park

Fun, fresh, and bawdy with extra sauce on top!
Genre: Blues: Jazzy Blues
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Deep Down Low
3:33 $1.29
2. The Color of My Love
3:25 $1.29
3. Wayne's Blues
4:03 $1.29
4. Since You've Been Gone
2:51 $1.29
5. I'm on My Way
4:29 $1.29
6. Love Sick Blues
3:25 $1.29
7. I Hate a Man Like You
4:22 $1.29
8. Moanin' Low
3:59 $1.29
9. Put It Right Here
2:56 $1.29
10. Where Love Stays
1:49 $1.29
11. Stranded at the Drive-In
4:03 $1.29
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Produced by Marissa Gomez & Dennis Moody
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dennis Moody @ Dennis Moody Studios- Los Angeles, California
Copyright 2016 dialm4music All Rights Reserved

Words and Music by Marissa Gomez
Except tracks 6 (C. Friend, I. Mills), 7 (Ferd Morton), 8 (H. Deitz, R. Rainger), 9 (P.Grainger)
Song Arrangements by Reseda Mickey

Marissa Gomez- Lead Vocals
Reseda Mickey- Piano ( all tracks except 3) BG Vocals (1,5,11)
Princess Frank- Drums (1-11) BG Vocals (11)
Dave Gore- Double Bass (1,2,5,6,7,8,9)

Guest Players in alphabetical order:
Dave Alvin- Guitar Intro (7), Lead Guitar /Baritone Guitar (11)
Charles De Castro- Trumpet (2, 8)
Mitch Forman- Organ (3)
Doug Hamblin- Guitar (4)
John Hatton- Double Bass (11)
Eric Jorgensen- Trombone (1,5)
Doug Lacy- Tuba (9)
Edwin Livingston- Double Bass (3,4)
James Moody- Guitar (2,3,4) Rhythm Guitar (11)
Wes Smith- Tenor Sax (3,6) Clarinet (4,7,) Baritone Sax (11)
Arturo Solar- Trumpet solo (2)
Ray Yslas- Percussion (2,11)



to write a review