Michael O'Meara | The Right Track

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
John Prine Tom Waits Townes Van Zandt

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
Folk: Singer/Songwriter Folk: Alternative Folk Moods: Solo Male Artist
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Right Track

by Michael O'Meara

"A return to story-telling in song - raw, real, intimate, emotionally connected - a voice resonating the truth of a moment."
Genre: Folk: Singer/Songwriter
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title's physical copies and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Brazen
2:41 $0.99
2. I Can't Feel You
3:13 $0.99
3. Crescent Beach
3:57 $0.99
4. Houston St
3:00 $0.99
5. If You're Falling
3:05 $0.99
6. Squeaky Wheel
2:32 $0.99
7. Light of My Life
4:21 $0.99
8. Santa Fe
3:52 $0.99
9. No Shoes
3:07 $0.99
10. Long Time
3:59 $0.99
11. Grey Old Cabin
4:44 $0.99
12. That Old Tune
2:47 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Songwriter Michael O'Meara's richly textured voice resonates with integrity. He has been down these tracks. He has experienced the virtues of the American tapestry. O'Meara articulates, in music and song, our shared hopes, dreams, ideals, and the memories of places past and friends long gone.

Recorded at Goldentone Studio
Gainesville, Florida August-October 2017.
Engineered by Rob McGregor
Mastering by Michael Fuller – Fullersound, Inc.
Produced by Tom Miller
Executive Produced by Eileen O'Meara

Michael O’Meara - Guitar, Vocals

Special Guest Musicians:
Mark Archer - Dobro (5,9,11)
Jeff "Lightnin" Ladenheim – Electric Guitar (7,9,10)
Nicholas Caputo – Accordion (4,11)
Larry Thompson - Drums (3,6,7,9,10,11)
Jon Jackson - Drums (1,2,5)
Tom Miller - Bass, Piano (9), Tambourine, Egg
Kellie Rucker - Harmonica (7,11)
Michelle Banfield - Vocals (5,10,11)
Kim Chalmers - Violin (1,2,3)
Jason Hedges – Electric Guitar (6)

Cover Art Concept by Michael O'Meara
Cover Photo by Tom Miller
Photo and Jacket Design by Don Traub
All Songs © 2017 Michael O’Meara



to write a review