Michael Ross Goldman | Suite of the Swarm

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Virginia

Other Genres You Will Love
Electronic: Industrial Electronic: Experimental Moods: Mood: Quirky
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Suite of the Swarm

by Michael Ross Goldman

Thirteen Electronic tracks, each inspired by a unit from Starcraft II. Join a Thor Rave, Lament your lost Protoss Homeworld, and Polka with the Banelings.
Genre: Electronic: Industrial
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Prrreow (Or How I Lost My Scouting Probe to a Zergling Rush) [feat. Janet Blair]
2:55 $0.99
2. Party in the Underground (feat. Neil Brown)
3:41 $0.99
3. Monster Daydream
3:36 $0.99
4. The Explosion Polka
2:32 $0.99
5. Thor, Rave of Thunder
2:59 $0.99
6. Homeworld Lament (feat. Ben Chapin)
3:26 $0.99
7. The Lonely Observer
4:21 $0.99
8. Into the Vortex
3:58 $0.99
9. Through the Tunnels (feat. Ellie Falaris Ganelin)
2:58 $0.99
10. March of the Zealous
2:56 $0.99
11. Ambush of the Hybrid
1:58 $0.99
12. Metabolic Boost
3:00 $0.99
13. Adrenal Rush (feat. Brad Gunson & Jonathan Zepp)
4:01 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Suite of the Swarm is thirteen tracks, each inspired by a specific unit from Starcraft II.

"Prrreow" is the journey of an unlucky scouting Probe, featuring the Oboist Janet Blair.
Finally we can see what Roaches do when they burrow in the funky jam "Party In The Underground." The track features Neil Brown on Piccolo Trumpet.
"Monster Daydream" is a lilting melody of an Overlord as he goes about his daily Zerg life.
"The Explosion Polka" is a wild dance of Banelings.
We can now experience all the lights and sounds that a Thor pilot experiences in "Thor, Rave of Thunder."
"Homeworld Lament" showcases the emotions of the Dark Templar being cast from his own Homeworld of Aiur. This track features Ben Chapin on Clarinet.
Travel through the loneliness of space, drifting and watching in "The Lonely Observer."
"Into the Vortex" sends you tumbling into the chaotic forces of the Mothership's Vortex.
Explore the dank, dark depths of a Nydus Worm in "Through The Tunnels." This track features Ellie Falaris Ganelin on Flute.
The Zealots march to war in "March of the Zealous."
The Hybrid terrify and annihilate all in their path in "Ambush of the Hybrid."
Zerglings rush in, hitting hard and fast in "Metabolic Boost."
The Zerglings continue swarming from all directions in "Adrenal Rush." This tracks features Brad Gunson on Electric Guitar and Jonathan Zepp on Bassoon.



to write a review