Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Misteyes | Creeping Time

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Epica Nightwish Within Temptation

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Gothic Metal Metal/Punk: Death Metal Moods: Mood: Angry
There are no items in your wishlist.

Creeping Time

by Misteyes

“Light and Dark Metal” where ‘contrast’ is the fundamental element. Beauty & Beast vocals, Brutal & Heavy, with very catchy riffs & melodies!
Genre: Metal/Punk: Gothic Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title's physical copies and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. The Last Knell (Intro)
1:40 $0.99
2. Creeping Time
6:30 $0.99
3. Brains in a Vat
5:39 $0.99
4. Inside the Golden Cage
5:25 $0.99
5. Lady Loneliness
4:38 $0.99
6. The Prey
7:03 $0.99
7. Destroy Your Past
5:03 $0.99
8. The Demon of Fear
6:55 $0.99
9. A Fragile Balance (Awake the Beast, Pt. 1)
3:41 $0.99
10. Chaos (Awake the Beast, Pt. 2)
5:27 $0.99
11. Decapitated Rose
4:49 $0.99
12. Winter's Judgement
8:06 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Italian Symphonic Gothic metal band, MISTEYES are unique in the sense of having 2 front persons, male and female co-lead vocalists, where ‘contrast’ is the fundamental element. Beauty & Beast vocals, Brutal & Heavy, with very catchy riffs & melodies, best describes MISTEYES on their debut 12 track opus.
Formed in 2012, 7-member band Misteyes describe themselves as “Light and Dark Metal”. Misteyes are well known for their energetic & theatrical Live Shows!

MISTEYES - 'Creeping Time' also includes the performances of four very special guests: Björn "Speed" Strid (singer of Soilwork) vocal parts on the track "Decapitated Rose", Nicole Ansperger (ex-violinist of Eluveitie and Haggard) violin on the track "Winter's Judgment", Roberto Pasolini (singer of Embryo) backing vocals on the song "The Demon Of Fear", and Mattia Casabona (singer of Aspasia).

All songs written by Insanus and Decadence. Lyrics by Irmin. Arranged and produced by Misteyes.

View the official video of "The Prey", the first single from the album; and the Album Teaser on Maple Metal Records YouTube Channel!

Irmin (Growl and Scream Vocals)
Ainwen (Clean and Opera Vocals)
Insanus (Lead Guitars)
Decadence (Rhythm Guitars)
Hyde (Piano, Synth and Orchestrations)
Hephaestus (Bass and Fretless Bass)
Krieger (Drums)

The artwork was designed by well known Italian artist Design Overload (Alessandro "Dooms" Alimonti).
The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Alessio Sogno at Alarm Studio (Turin, Italy).

Deluxe Jewel Case CD, with 12 page booklet containing Band photos & Lyrics.



to write a review