Various Artists | Modirn Music Sampler, Vol. 4

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
God Or Julie Jared Scharff and the Royals Panic Years

More Artists From
United States - New York

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Modern Rock Rock: College Rock Moods: Type: Compilations
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Modirn Music Sampler, Vol. 4

by Various Artists

Teaming up with Sonicbids the fourth volume of the Modirn Records series includes artists from Spain, Ireland and all over the US. Vol 4 was narrowed down from over 300 artist submissions. This new compilation is a must have for all fans of rock music!
Genre: Rock: Modern Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title's physical copies and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Let It Bleed Again
God Or Julie
3:48 $0.60
2. Sister Anne
The Bixby Knolls
3:32 $0.60
3. Tears
The Wallburds
2:49 $0.60
4. You Don't Know
3:32 $0.60
5. The Feeling
2:58 $0.60
6. Burning the Tracks
Unquiet Nights
3:48 $0.60
7. Can't Take, Take, Take
Twin Berlin
2:37 $0.60
8. Suffer
Stretford End
2:51 $0.60
9. Maybe Tomorrow
4:11 $0.60
10. System Breakdown
3:42 $0.60
11. Cherries Of Wisdom
Standing 8 Count
3:26 $0.60
12. Design Yourself A Heart
3:31 $0.60
13. Bedroom Music
The Bloody Five
2:39 $0.60
14. Lost Forever
The Reds
4:20 $0.60
15. Truth Hurts (So Shake That Ass)
Nolenz Volenz
3:54 $0.60
16. Nothing Left To Say
4:35 $0.60
17. Sea Change
Panic Years
3:23 $0.60
18. I Am Spy
Paige Wood
3:26 $0.60
19. No Remorse
Deserted Coastal Property
4:34 $0.60
20. Cliche
Legs Akimbo
4:34 $0.60
21. Brother
Years Of Static
3:44 $0.60
22. Roses
2:59 $0.60
23. Dream In A Garden
Dan Rendine
3:38 $0.60
24. Gift For You
Jared Scharff and the Royals
5:11 $0.60
25. At First Sight
Dead Color
3:29 $0.60
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Modirn Music Sampler Vol. 4

Executive Album Producer: Mark Landgraf and Shawn Landgraf
Recording and Production: Provided by each individual band/artist on sampler
CD Design: Leonardo Ferre at Shameless Design Studios

1. Let It Bleed Again- God Or Julie
From "What Doesn't Kill You"
Music by Jon Paul Johnson, Adam Johnson, Aaron Johnson, Marc Slutsky

2. Sister Anne- The Bixby Knolls
From "The Bixby Knolls EP"
Music by Curtis Barlage

3. Tears- The Wallburds
From "(With A U)"
Music by Cesar Saez de Nanclares, Thomas Neubauer, Trevor Wells

4. You Don't Know- Cannoneers of the New Command
From "Cannoneers of the New Command EP"
Music by Mike Monosky, Joe Taylor, Robert Pierret, TIm Galvin

5. The Feeling- Acquiesce
From "Acquiesce EP 2010"
Music by Brett Kohart and Dan Sweeney

6. Burning The Tracks- Unquiet Nights
From "Unquiet Nights"
Music by Luke Mathers and Rodger Firmin

7. Can't Take, Take, Take- Twin Berlin
From "Twin Berlin EP"
Music by Matt Lopez

8. Suffer- Stretford End
From "Prelude"
Music by Alex Millar, Prentice Daggs, Ryan Walsh

9. Maybe Tomorrow- Overdust
From "You Won't Be Alive Forever"
Music by Max Gardini, Marcelo Elias, Andre Cabelo, Andre Cabelo

10. System Breakdown- EB11
From "DIY"
Music by Eber C. Pitrelli, Elio Andrade, Marc Quee, Manuel Conti

11. Cherries Of Wisdom- Standing 8 Count
From "Standing 8 Count"
Music by Dan, Dustin, Brandon, Jonathan, Johnny

12. Design Yourself A Heart- Geronimo!
From "Fuzzy Dreams"
Music by KJ Blaze, Benjamin Grigg, Matt Schwerin

13. Bedroom Music- The Bloody Five
From "Bedroom Music EP"
Music by KD, Tomi Fear, Chris Hau, Raw Beats Sedran

14. Lost Forever- The Reds
From "Fugitives From The Laughing House"
Music by Rick Shaffer and Bruce Cohen

15. Truth Hurts (So Shake That Ass)- Nolenz Volenz
From "Westend Angels and the Selfish Saints"
Music by Mike Cristi

16. Nothing Left To Say- Calcaska
From "Past Present Future"
Music by Jeff Gingrich, Blake Scheller, Jullian Kingsley

17. Sea Change- Panic Years
From "Panic Years EP"
Music by Ed Everett, Amy Miller, Adam Smith, Kevin Kurtz, Charlie Ortiz

18. I Am Spy- Paige Wood
From "Goldilocks In Nylon"
Music by Paige Wood

19. No Remorse- Deserted Coastal Property
From "Deserted Coastal Property"
Music by Mike Walker, Jacob Thompson, Mike Monosky

20. Cliche- Legs Akimbo
From "Blue Books"
Music by Mani Garcia and Legs Akimbo

21. Brother- Years Of Static
From "Years Of Static Rarities"
Music by Mike Cristi and Scott Mueller

22. Roses- Switchmen
From "$2 Pistol"
Music by Chad Dickerson, Seth Murphy,Tyler Montgomerey

23. Dream In A Garden- Dan Rendine
From "Dan Rendine EP"
Music by Dan Rendine

24. Gift For You- Jared Scharff and the Royals
From "The Coast EP"
Music by Jared Scharff, Paul Vassallo, Kevin Rice, Phil Galitzine

25. At First Sight- Dead Color
From "Onset"
Music by Ryan Mancine



to write a review