Mysteriam | Reverge

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Ben Folds Jellyfish Wilco

More Artists From
United States - Illinois

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Rock & Roll Pop: Pop Underground Moods: Mood: Fun
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Mysteriam

Driving rock songs with the trademark Mysteriam twist- no experimental electronica on this album whatsoever.
Genre: Rock: Rock & Roll
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. My Demise
3:18 $0.99
2. I Want You
4:21 $0.99
3. Ailed By Excellence
2:45 $0.99
4. Sunshine Christmas
2:22 $0.99
5. What Will I Think of This Time?
2:42 $0.99
6. You Are Not Me
2:15 $0.99
7. More of It
2:03 $0.99
8. Secret Song
2:30 $0.99
9. What My Heart Was Thinking Of
4:15 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Four years in the making, 'Reverge' is the enthusiastic and melancholy sound of Grace and Corbett Lunsford's life as they founded and flourished their home performance company, Green Dream Group. The bulk of the album was made in three days, with the help of superstars Michael Caskey (drums) and Detroit's James Simonson (bass) who flew in for the session. Recording was done by Anthony Gravino at his studio The Drake, and mixing was done by Anthony and then Corbett (no wonder it took so freaking long).
All songs written/sung by Grace and Corbett Lunsford
Keys/guitars- Corbett Lunsford
Drums/keys- Michael Jay Caskey
Bass- James Simonson
Guitars/Bass- Anthony Gravino
Pedal Steel- Brian Wilke
Produced by Corbett Lunsford, Grace Lunsford, Anthony Gravino and Michael Jay Caskey
Recorded by Anthony Gravino
Mixed by Anthony Gravino and Corbett Lunsford



to write a review