Nalin Jayawardena | Suwanda Kekulu

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Amarasiri Peiris H R Jothipala Sunil Edirisighe

More Artists From
Sri Lanka

Other Genres You Will Love
Easy Listening: Easy Pop World: Indian Pop Moods: Type: Vocal
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Suwanda Kekulu

by Nalin Jayawardena

Suwandha Kekulu is the newst compact disc of Nalin Jayawardena containing sinhala songs penned by his facebook friends. Music composition and direction for all songs is by Dhammika Edussoriya.
Genre: Easy Listening: Easy Pop
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Suwandha Kekulu
4:02 $0.49
2. Jiwithe Man
3:35 $0.49
3. Seethala Deneyi
4:28 $0.49
4. Dura Etha
2:52 $0.49
5. Duwe Numba
4:06 $0.49
6. Veenawe
3:45 $0.49
7. Suwandha Dunnu
4:32 $0.49
8. Hudekalaawa
4:41 $0.49
9. Sitha Addara
3:33 $0.49
10. Udaa Hiru Kirana
3:55 $0.49
11. Sandha Wetha Naduwak
3:10 $0.49
12. Dilinndu Pelaka
3:51 $0.49
13. Udula Pura Sandha
3:24 $0.49
14. Heradaa Sinaawan
3:34 $0.49
15. Numba Koheda
2:51 $0.49
16. Sela Patayi
3:16 $0.49
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Suwandha Kekulu is the newest sinhala language songs vocalized by the veteran sinhala vocalist Nalin Jayawardena originally from Sri Lanka and now resident in Australia. The songs for this album are penned by his facebook friends Rasika Koralage, Nishantha Dasanayake, Chandra Maliyaratne, Ruwan Kumara Medage, Sanjeevani Dahanayake, Sahan Methsara, Lakmi Prabha Ratnayake, Kawshi Disanayake, Ranjith Peiris, Nayanethri Kapurusinghe, Rasi Perera, Harshanath Kaanchana, Kevin Yaan Jaaldeen, and Janith Vitharanage. Melody composition and music direction for all songs is by Dhammika Edusooriya. Duet singers are Umodaa Weerasinghe and Shashika Sirimaali.

Songs are recorded at Studio Shehara, Kalutara, Sri Lanka and cover design is by Janaka Chaminda.



to write a review