Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Natural Revolution Orchestra | Visuale Primordiale

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Bob Mintzer Gil Evans Snarky Puppy

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Jazz: Progressive Big Band Jazz: Crossover Jazz Moods: Instrumental
There are no items in your wishlist.

Visuale Primordiale

by Natural Revolution Orchestra

The second album of the Tuscany based contemporary jazz ensemble, conduction: Fabio Morgera
Genre: Jazz: Progressive Big Band
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Plastica Pleonastica (feat. Fabio Morgera & Antonio Faraò)
7:00 $0.99
2. Visuale Primordiale (feat. Fabio Morgera & Antonio Faraò)
6:49 $0.99
3. Visuale Finale (feat. Fabio Morgera & Antonio Faraò)
3:25 $0.99
4. Magari Senza Tari (feat. Fabio Morgera, Antonio Faraò, Riccardo Galardini & Luca Signorini)
6:16 $0.99
5. Salvini Chi Può (feat. Fabio Morgera, Antonio Faraò & Nico Gori)
6:18 $0.99
6. If You Are Not Part of the Solution You Are Part of the Pollution (feat. Antonio Faraò)
2:29 $0.99
7. The Right Isn't Right and the Left Has Left (feat. Fabio Morgera, Antonio Faraò & Stefania Scarinzi)
4:33 $0.99
8. Zombie (feat. Fabio Morgera & Antonio Faraò)
6:55 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Line up:
Fabio Morgera: trumpet, conduction, vocals, tambourine
Special Guest - Antonio Faraò : piano and keys
Mirco Rubegni: trumpet, french horn
Matteo Spolveri: trumpet
Carlotta Vettori: flute
Dario Cecchini: soprano sax, baritone sax
Nico Gori: clarinet, alto sax
Luca Signorini: tenor sax
Claudio Giovagnoli: tenor sax
Claudio Ingletti : tenor sax, baritone sax
Riccardo Galardini: el. guitar
Guido Zorn: upright and el. bass
Andrea Beninati : drums
Giulia Galliani: vocals
Stefania Scarinzi: vocals



to write a review