Preachers of Hell County | Seven Deadly Songs of Sin

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Hank III Hillbilly Moon Explosion Reverend Horton Heat

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Psychobilly Country: Outlaw Country Moods: Featuring Guitar
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Seven Deadly Songs of Sin

by Preachers of Hell County

Elements of rockabilly, western swing, psychobilly and outlaw country all wrapped into one unique, delicious album.
Genre: Rock: Psychobilly
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Preacher's Daughter
4:09 $0.99
2. Down in Texas
4:24 $0.99
3. Passion of My Soul
4:53 $0.99
4. Devil's Quarter
5:54 $0.99
5. Bucktooth Betty
2:59 $0.99
6. Rain
6:02 $0.99
7. Soaked in the Blood
2:15 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Preachers of Hell County bring a unique blend of psychobilly and western swing to formulate a sound that has won many fans sharing the stage with artists from death metal to two step country. Based in the Lone Star State, Live Music Capitol of the World, Austin, Texas these guys bring both a visual and musical performance that places them in a category unto themselves.

The innovation of guitarist, singer, and composer, C.V. Wood would not be complete without the principals of power that are upright bassist – John Lewis and drummer – Abe “Thundercat” Combest engineering this symbolic train of sound on down the tracks. Many purveyors of this power trio have garnered the Preachers to the likeness of Reverend Horton Heat, Hank III and Primus.

Currently promoting their second release “Seven Deadly Songs of Sin” with worldwide distribution.



to write a review