Order 3 or more CDs and get 1¢ domestic shipping through 03/31/2020.
Rag-and-Bone | Everything Can Be Burnt but the Truth

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Led Zeppelin Neil Young The Band

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Folk Rock Folk: Progressive Folk Moods: Type: Acoustic
There are no items in your wishlist.

Everything Can Be Burnt but the Truth

by Rag-and-Bone

This double LP includes a CD and it's a limited edition of 300 copies. The acoustic side of Led Zeppelin blended with melodic Americana and experimental Folk rock. Folk rock blues progressive psychedelia americana VINYL ALBUM RELEASE JANUARY 23, 2016!
Genre: Rock: Folk Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
vinyl in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Bridges (feat. Maria Stille)
4:31 $0.99
2. Everything Can Be Burnt (But the Truth)
7:54 $0.99
3. Love Wont Happen Here (feat. Maria Stille)
5:03 $0.99
4. By Blood Undone
3:48 $0.99
5. Withered Rose
6:47 $0.99
6. Harbäckshult
3:32 album only
7. Last Token
5:11 $0.99
8. Past Date Oracle
6:05 $0.99
9. Never Find a Way
3:26 $0.99
10. Cradle and My Tomb
5:09 $0.99
11. Heatherwaste Bound
4:12 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Rag-And-Bone is a Swedish Folk rock/Prog rock/Americana band from Sweden.
The band started as a solo project by singer/songwriter Mats Nilsson in 2005.

This double LP includes a CD and it's a limited edition of 300 copies.

Mats Nilsson - Vocals, acoustic guitar, theremin
Johan Malmberg - Fiddle, banjo, electric guitar, backing Vocals
Pelle Johansson - Mandolin, lap steel, saxophone, electric guitar, backing vocals
Lars Magnusson - Upright bass, electric bass, backing Vocals
David Svedberg - Drums

The self titled debut album was released in 2007 on the Musicspot label (mpe002). It featured Pontus Snibb (Bonafide, Jason & the Scorchers) and Micke Nilsson (Dan Baird & Homemade Sin) who also played on the second album
“Novice Pioneer”. The follow up featured a long line of fine musicians such as Dan Baird ( Homemade Sin, Georgia Satellites), Warner E Hodges (Jason & the Scorchers, Dan Baird & Homemade Sin), Guy Griffin (Quireboys), Jalle Lorensson (Wilmer X) and it was released in 2010 on Plugged Music (RABMCD-001).



to write a review